Sunday, May 31 2020

LIVE - SEBASTIAN YATRA

LIVE - SEBASTIAN YATRA

Sunday 31 May.
Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, June 03 2020

LIVE - EL FANTASMA

LIVE - EL FANTASMA

Wednesday 03 Jun.
Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, June 04 2020

LOS MAS SONADO DE LA CALLE 2020 EN CONCIERTO

LOS MAS SONADO DE LA CALLE 20...

Thursday 04 Jun.
Ontario, CA

Friday, June 05 2020

NOEL SCHAJRIS

NOEL SCHAJRIS

Friday 05 Jun.
Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, June 06 2020

LIVE -DEAR CLASS OF 2020

LIVE -DEAR CLASS OF 2020

Saturday 06 Jun.
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE - UNIDOS 3RA EDICION

LIVE - UNIDOS 3RA EDICION

Saturday 06 Jun.
Los Angeles, CA
INTOCABLE - DRIVE IN CONCERT

INTOCABLE - DRIVE IN CONCERT

Saturday 06 Jun.
Poteet, TX
AGARRON DE SAX

AGARRON DE SAX

Saturday 06 Jun.
Oklahoma City, OK
ALACRANES MUSICAL

ALACRANES MUSICAL

Saturday 06 Jun.
Greeley, CO
LOS PARRAS

LOS PARRAS

Saturday 06 Jun.
Phoenix, AZ
MARINEROS DEL NORTE & ADOLFO URIAS

MARINEROS DEL NORTE & ADOLFO ...

Saturday 06 Jun.
Lubbock, TX

Sunday, June 07 2020

POLO URIAS,AGUA AZUL

POLO URIAS,AGUA AZUL

Sunday 07 Jun.
Krum, TX

Friday, June 12 2020

LOS NUEVOS ILEGALES

LOS NUEVOS ILEGALES

Friday 12 Jun.
Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, June 13 2020

JESUS OJEDA Y SUS PARIENTES

JESUS OJEDA Y SUS PARIENTES

Saturday 13 Jun.
Adelanto, CA
FESTIVAL DE VERANO 2020

FESTIVAL DE VERANO 2020

Saturday 13 Jun.
Little Field, AZ
HASSAM LIVE EVENT!

HASSAM LIVE EVENT!

Saturday 13 Jun.
., CA

Sunday, June 14 2020

LATIN SPRING FEST CON FRANKIE J

LATIN SPRING FEST CON FRANKIE...

Sunday 14 Jun.
Mesquite, TX

Thursday, June 18 2020

KAZZABE EN LAS VEGAS

KAZZABE EN LAS VEGAS

Thursday 18 Jun.
Las Vegas,

Friday, June 19 2020

TIGRES DEL NORTE

TIGRES DEL NORTE

Friday 19 Jun.
Jupiter, FL
LA REUNION NORTENA,LA FURIA DEL BRAVO

LA REUNION NORTENA,LA FURIA D...

Friday 19 Jun.
Dallas, TX
KAZZABE EN CONCIERTO

KAZZABE EN CONCIERTO

Friday 19 Jun.
Glendale, CA

Saturday, June 20 2020

TIGRES DEL NORTE

TIGRES DEL NORTE

Saturday 20 Jun.
Labelle, FL
KAZZABE EN CONCIERTO

KAZZABE EN CONCIERTO

Saturday 20 Jun.
San Francisco, CA
FUEGO LATINO

FUEGO LATINO

Saturday 20 Jun.
Sunnyvale, CA

Sunday, June 21 2020

TIGRES DEL NORTE

TIGRES DEL NORTE

Sunday 21 Jun.
Auburndale, FL
EZEQUIEL PEÑA-RANCHO EL AGUAJE / DIA DEL PADRE

EZEQUIEL PEÑA-RANCHO EL AGUAJ...

Sunday 21 Jun.
Pico Rivera, CA

Friday, June 26 2020

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Friday 26 Jun.
Santa Rosa, CA
GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Friday 26 Jun.
San Francisco, CA

Saturday, June 27 2020

EL  REGRESO DEL ROMANTICISMO 2020

EL REGRESO DEL ROMANTICISMO ...

Saturday 27 Jun.
Huntington Park, CA
GIRA 2020 REGRESO DEL ROMANTISISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO DEL ROMANTI...

Saturday 27 Jun.
Oxnard, CA
GRUPO FIRME

GRUPO FIRME

Saturday 27 Jun.
Ontario, CA
BANDA LOS SEBASTIANES

BANDA LOS SEBASTIANES

Saturday 27 Jun.
Chula Vista, CA

Sunday, June 28 2020

GIRA 2020 EL REGRESO DEL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 EL REGRESO DEL ROMA...

Sunday 28 Jun.
Tracy, CA

Saturday, July 04 2020

EL REGRESO DEL ROMANTISISMO BAKERSFIELD

EL REGRESO DEL ROMANTISISMO B...

Saturday 04 Jul.
Bakersfield, CA

Friday, July 10 2020

RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Friday 10 Jul.
Elkhart, IN
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Friday 10 Jul.
Fort Wayne, IN

Saturday, July 11 2020

RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Saturday 11 Jul.
Lafayette, IN
LA CASA SOLA Y UN BORREGO SUELTO

LA CASA SOLA Y UN BORREGO SUE...

Saturday 11 Jul.
Mesquite, TX
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Saturday 11 Jul.
Indianapolis, IN
ENIGMA NORTENO

ENIGMA NORTENO

Saturday 11 Jul.
Phoenix, AZ

Sunday, July 12 2020

GERARDO ORTIZ & BANDA COSTENOS

GERARDO ORTIZ & BANDA COSTENOS

Sunday 12 Jul.
Houston, TX
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Sunday 12 Jul.
Shepherds Ville, KY

Thursday, July 16 2020

RAULIN RODRIGUEZ EN HOUSTON

RAULIN RODRIGUEZ EN HOUSTON

Thursday 16 Jul.
Houston, TX

Saturday, July 18 2020

RAULIN RODRIGUEZ EN DALLAS

RAULIN RODRIGUEZ EN DALLAS

Saturday 18 Jul.
Irving, TX

Sunday, July 19 2020

II COLEADERO DE COMPETENCIA INTERNACIONAL 2020

II COLEADERO DE COMPETENCIA I...

Sunday 19 Jul.
JOLIET, IL

Sunday, July 26 2020

SAN ANTONIO QUINCEAÑERA EXPO

SAN ANTONIO QUINCEAÑERA EXPO

Sunday 26 Jul.
San Antonio, TX

Saturday, August 01 2020

CAMILA - HACIA ADENTRO TOUR

CAMILA - HACIA ADENTRO TOUR

Saturday 01 Aug.
Kent, WA
LOS REHENES, CAMINANTES

LOS REHENES, CAMINANTES

Saturday 01 Aug.
Cudahy, CA

Friday, August 07 2020

RICARDO MONTANER -MONTANER TOUR 2020

RICARDO MONTANER -MONTANER TO...

Friday 07 Aug.
Los Angeles, CA
IVY QUEEN

IVY QUEEN

Friday 07 Aug.
Glendale, CA
CANCELED DAMAS GRATIS

CANCELED DAMAS GRATIS

Friday 07 Aug.
Houston, TX

Saturday, August 08 2020

CANCELED DAMAS GRATIS

CANCELED DAMAS GRATIS

Saturday 08 Aug.
Glendale, CA
SIGGNO Y LA FIRMA

SIGGNO Y LA FIRMA

Saturday 08 Aug.
Rosenburg, TX
POSTPONED-IVY QUEEN EN ANAHEIM

POSTPONED-IVY QUEEN EN ANAHEIM

Saturday 08 Aug.
Anaheim, CA

Friday, August 14 2020

IVY QUEEN EN MODESTO

IVY QUEEN EN MODESTO

Friday 14 Aug.
Modesto, CA
FRANK REYES

FRANK REYES

Friday 14 Aug.
Glendale, CA
EDDIE SANTIAGO

EDDIE SANTIAGO

Friday 14 Aug.
Houston, TX

Saturday, August 15 2020

IVY QUEEN EN GILROY

IVY QUEEN EN GILROY

Saturday 15 Aug.
Gilroy, CA

Friday, August 21 2020

TONO ROSARIO

TONO ROSARIO

Friday 21 Aug.
Houston, TX

Saturday, August 22 2020

RECORDANDO LOS CORRIDOS PART 7

RECORDANDO LOS CORRIDOS PART 7

Saturday 22 Aug.
Wilmington, CA
TONO ROSARIO

TONO ROSARIO

Saturday 22 Aug.
Irving, TX

Friday, August 28 2020

JUSTIN QUILES

JUSTIN QUILES

Friday 28 Aug.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, August 29 2020

THE SOUTH BAY LATIN MUSIC FESTIVAL

THE SOUTH BAY LATIN MUSIC FES...

Saturday 29 Aug.
Chula Vista, CA

Friday, September 11 2020

LA SONORA DINAMITA EN LOS ANGELES

LA SONORA DINAMITA EN LOS ANG...

Friday 11 Sep.
Glendale, CA

Friday, September 18 2020

LA SONORA PONCENA

LA SONORA PONCENA

Friday 18 Sep.
Los Angeles, CA
DARELL EN CONCIERTO

DARELL EN CONCIERTO

Friday 18 Sep.
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, October 02 2020

TEO GONZALEZ & JORGE FALCON

TEO GONZALEZ & JORGE FALCON

Friday 02 Oct.
Los Angeles, CA
ORO SOLIDO

ORO SOLIDO

Friday 02 Oct.
Glendale, CA

Friday, October 09 2020

OSCAR D' LEON

OSCAR D' LEON

Friday 09 Oct.
Glendale, CA
GRUPO NICHE

GRUPO NICHE

Friday 09 Oct.
Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, October 10 2020

CHIVAS DE GUADALAJARA VS LEON

CHIVAS DE GUADALAJARA VS LEON

Saturday 10 Oct.
San Jose, CA
GRUPO NICHE

GRUPO NICHE

Saturday 10 Oct.
San Francisco, CA
EDDIE SANTIAGO

EDDIE SANTIAGO

Saturday 10 Oct.
Tampa, FL

Friday, October 16 2020

BANDA MS

BANDA MS

Friday 16 Oct.
Salem, OR

Saturday, October 17 2020

LOS ASKIS, CONDOR, GRUPO SONADOR

LOS ASKIS, CONDOR, GRUPO SONA...

Saturday 17 Oct.
Chicago, IL
LOS ASKIS, GRUPO SONADOR

LOS ASKIS, GRUPO SONADOR

Saturday 17 Oct.
Chicago, IL

Saturday, November 07 2020

PIMPINELA - TOUR BIEN DE FAMILIA

PIMPINELA - TOUR BIEN DE FAMI...

Saturday 07 Nov.
Richmond, CA

Friday, November 13 2020

ELVIS CRESPO

ELVIS CRESPO

Friday 13 Nov.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, November 14 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Saturday 14 Nov.
Woodside, NY
ELVIS CRESPO

ELVIS CRESPO

Saturday 14 Nov.
San Francisco, CA
DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Saturday 14 Nov.
Passaic, NJ

Wednesday, November 18 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Wednesday 18 Nov.
Miami,

Thursday, November 19 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Thursday 19 Nov.
Orlando, FL

Friday, November 20 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Friday 20 Nov.
Glendale, CA

Saturday, February 27 2021

PANCHO BARRAZA-EL POETA DEL AMOR

PANCHO BARRAZA-EL POETA DEL A...

Saturday 27 Feb.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, March 27 2021

CLUB AMERICA VS PUMAS

CLUB AMERICA VS PUMAS

Saturday 27 Mar.
Carson, CA

Tuesday, June 06 2023

TestSriEventCreation

TestSriEventCreation

Tuesday 06 Jun.
Los Angeles, CA

Upcoming events and promotions

Sign up now