Buy Tickets

There is a 1 ticket limit per customer. Service fees are non-refundable.

TICKET TYPE
ITEM PRICE
QTY
  • General
    $11.70(price)
    $2.25(srv)
  • Shipping
    • Select your shipping method

Event Details

Live Streaming: 6:30pm PT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET
Para más info/For more info: 1-800-668-8080

Your email has been sent

There was an error sending your message. Please verify the addresses and try again. Note: HTML is not allowed in the subject/message.

Talent

Aida Cuevas