Sunday, July 05 2020

GRAN COLEADERO DE LUJO

GRAN COLEADERO DE LUJO

Sunday 05 Jul.
Piedmont, OK
LIVE - JARIPEO RANCHO REYES MALBORO

LIVE - JARIPEO RANCHO REYES M...

Sunday 05 Jul.
Morelia, Michoacan
TIERRA CALI,EXTERMINADOR,BANDA MACHOS

TIERRA CALI,EXTERMINADOR,BAND...

Sunday 05 Jul.
Little Field, AZ
POSTPONED -  LA ENERGIA NORTENA,LOS PESCADORES

POSTPONED - LA ENERGIA NORTE...

Sunday 05 Jul.
Houston, tx

Tuesday, July 07 2020

NOCHE TUMBADA

NOCHE TUMBADA

Tuesday 07 Jul.
Fullerton, CA

Thursday, July 09 2020

LIVE - FESTIVAL ONLINE

LIVE - FESTIVAL ONLINE

Thursday 09 Jul.
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, July 10 2020

RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Friday 10 Jul.
Elkhart, IN
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Friday 10 Jul.
Fort Wayne, IN
AGUA AZUL, POLO URIAS, PEPE TOVAR

AGUA AZUL, POLO URIAS, PEPE T...

Friday 10 Jul.
Norcross, GA
VIVE CHIHUAHUA , ELKHART,IN

VIVE CHIHUAHUA , ELKHART,IN

Friday 10 Jul.
Elkhart, IN
PURO RANCHO VALII

PURO RANCHO VALII

Friday 10 Jul.
Elkhart, IN
PURO RANCHO VALII

PURO RANCHO VALII

Friday 10 Jul.
Fort Wayne, IN

Saturday, July 11 2020

AGUA AZUL, POLO URIAS, PEPE TOVAR, CONJUNTO PEÑA BLANCA

AGUA AZUL, POLO URIAS, PEPE T...

Saturday 11 Jul.
Currie, NC
POSTPONED - ELISEO ROBLES

POSTPONED - ELISEO ROBLES

Saturday 11 Jul.
Waco, TX
AGUA AZUL, POLO URIAS, PEPE TOVA, CONJUNTO PEÑA BLANCA

AGUA AZUL, POLO URIAS, PEPE T...

Saturday 11 Jul.
Pageland, SC
VIVE CHIHUAHUA CINCINNATI,OHIO

VIVE CHIHUAHUA CINCINNATI,OHIO

Saturday 11 Jul.
Cincinnati, OH
ENTRE ELLAS

ENTRE ELLAS

Saturday 11 Jul.
,
WE’RE BACK- BANDA-NORTENOS-CORRIDOS

WE’RE BACK- BANDA-NORTENOS-CO...

Saturday 11 Jul.
Milwaukee, WI
LA CASA SOLA Y UN BORREGO SUELTO

LA CASA SOLA Y UN BORREGO SUE...

Saturday 11 Jul.
Mesquite, TX
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Saturday 11 Jul.
Indianapolis, IN
CUATES DE SINALOA

CUATES DE SINALOA

Saturday 11 Jul.
Austin, TX
LA BANDONONONA RANCHO VIEJO

LA BANDONONONA RANCHO VIEJO

Saturday 11 Jul.
St. Louis, MO
TIERRA CALI

TIERRA CALI

Saturday 11 Jul.
Indianapolis, IN

Sunday, July 12 2020

ESTILO CHIHUAHUA EN CONCIERTO

ESTILO CHIHUAHUA EN CONCIERTO

Sunday 12 Jul.
Winder, GA
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Sunday 12 Jul.
Shepherds Ville, KY
LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA,LA FIERA

LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA,LA FIERA

Sunday 12 Jul.
Elkhorn, WI
TIERRA CALI, LA BANDONONONA

TIERRA CALI, LA BANDONONONA

Sunday 12 Jul.
Cincinnati, OH
LA ZENDA NORTENA & ALACRANES MUSICAL

LA ZENDA NORTENA & ALACRANES ...

Sunday 12 Jul.
Louisville, KY

Thursday, July 16 2020

SHANG AND FRIENDS

SHANG AND FRIENDS

Thursday 16 Jul.
Fullerton, CA
RAULIN RODRIGUEZ EN HOUSTON

RAULIN RODRIGUEZ EN HOUSTON

Thursday 16 Jul.
Houston, TX

Friday, July 17 2020

LA ORIGINAL BANDA El LIMON

LA ORIGINAL BANDA El LIMON

Friday 17 Jul.
MACON, GA

Saturday, July 18 2020

LOS AVILA Y LOS CONTRABANDISTAS

LOS AVILA Y LOS CONTRABANDIST...

Saturday 18 Jul.
childersburg, AL
OCTAVO ANIVERSARIO GRUPO CHIOAX

OCTAVO ANIVERSARIO GRUPO CHIO...

Saturday 18 Jul.
Chicago, IL
FIESTA EN BARCO

FIESTA EN BARCO

Saturday 18 Jul.
Freeport, NY
POSTPONED - VIVE CHIHUAHUA AMARILLO TX

POSTPONED - VIVE CHIHUAHUA AM...

Saturday 18 Jul.
Amarillo, TX
LOS HEREDEROS DE NUEVO LEON

LOS HEREDEROS DE NUEVO LEON

Saturday 18 Jul.
Duluth, GA
LA MAQUINARIA,LA FIERA  EL VOLCAN

LA MAQUINARIA,LA FIERA EL VO...

Saturday 18 Jul.
St Louis, MO
RAULIN RODRIGUEZ EN DALLAS

RAULIN RODRIGUEZ EN DALLAS

Saturday 18 Jul.
Irving, TX

Sunday, July 19 2020

II COLEADERO DE COMPETENCIA INTERNACIONAL 2020

II COLEADERO DE COMPETENCIA I...

Sunday 19 Jul.
JOLIET, IL
GRAN JARIPEO BAILE

GRAN JARIPEO BAILE

Sunday 19 Jul.
Lexington, KY
POSTPONED - VIVE CHIHUAHUA FORT WORTH TX

POSTPONED - VIVE CHIHUAHUA FO...

Sunday 19 Jul.
Fort Worth, TX
TIERRA CALI

TIERRA CALI

Sunday 19 Jul.
Krum, TX

Friday, July 24 2020

INTENSO

INTENSO

Friday 24 Jul.
Houston, TX
LA ENERGIA,LOS PESCADORES

LA ENERGIA,LOS PESCADORES

Friday 24 Jul.
Wichita, KS
POSTPONED-ESLABON ARMADO

POSTPONED-ESLABON ARMADO

Friday 24 Jul.
El Paso, TX
LA SONORA DINAMITA EN SANTA ANA

LA SONORA DINAMITA EN SANTA A...

Friday 24 Jul.
Santa Ana, CA
LA ZENDA NORTENA Y LA ZONA

LA ZENDA NORTENA Y LA ZONA

Friday 24 Jul.
Grand Junction, CO

Saturday, July 25 2020

LOS TUCANES DE TIJUANA Y TAPY QUINTERO

LOS TUCANES DE TIJUANA Y TAPY...

Saturday 25 Jul.
Pierce, CO
VIVE CHIHUAHUA DODGE CITY ,KS

VIVE CHIHUAHUA DODGE CITY ,KS

Saturday 25 Jul.
DODGE CITY, KS
CHUY LIZARRAGA

CHUY LIZARRAGA

Saturday 25 Jul.
Little Field, AZ
EL BERRACO

EL BERRACO

Saturday 25 Jul.
Duluth, GA
POSTPONED-ESLABON ARMADO

POSTPONED-ESLABON ARMADO

Saturday 25 Jul.
Phoenix, AZ
LA ZENDA NORTENA Y LA ZONA

LA ZENDA NORTENA Y LA ZONA

Saturday 25 Jul.
Grand Junction, CO

Sunday, July 26 2020

LA ZENDA NORTENA Y ALACRANES MUSICAL

LA ZENDA NORTENA Y ALACRANES ...

Sunday 26 Jul.
Agate, CO
SAN ANTONIO QUINCEAÑERA EXPO

SAN ANTONIO QUINCEAÑERA EXPO

Sunday 26 Jul.
San Antonio, TX
LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA,LA FIERA

LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA,LA FIERA

Sunday 26 Jul.
nunn colorado, CO

Thursday, July 30 2020

INTOCABLE & SOLIDO DRIVE IN CONCERT

INTOCABLE & SOLIDO DRIVE IN C...

Thursday 30 Jul.
Hockley, Texas

Friday, July 31 2020

RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Friday 31 Jul.
Fort Wayne, IN
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Friday 31 Jul.
Elkhart, IN

Saturday, August 01 2020

CAMILA - HACIA ADENTRO TOUR

CAMILA - HACIA ADENTRO TOUR

Saturday 01 Aug.
Kent, WA
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Saturday 01 Aug.
Indianapolis, IN

Sunday, August 02 2020

PRIMER JARIPEO 2020

PRIMER JARIPEO 2020

Sunday 02 Aug.
Shepherds Ville, KY

Friday, August 07 2020

RICARDO MONTANER -MONTANER TOUR 2020

RICARDO MONTANER -MONTANER TO...

Friday 07 Aug.
Los Angeles, CA
POSTPONED-ESLABON ARMADO Y ULICES CHAIDEZ

POSTPONED-ESLABON ARMADO Y UL...

Friday 07 Aug.
Dallas, TX
IVY QUEEN

IVY QUEEN

Friday 07 Aug.
Glendale, CA

Saturday, August 08 2020

LA MAQUINARIA,LA FIERA

LA MAQUINARIA,LA FIERA

Saturday 08 Aug.
Bell Buckle, TN
SIGGNO Y LA FIRMA

SIGGNO Y LA FIRMA

Saturday 08 Aug.
Rosenburg, TX
IVY QUEEN EN ANAHEIM

IVY QUEEN EN ANAHEIM

Saturday 08 Aug.
Anaheim, CA
POSTPONED-ESLABON ARMADO Y ULICES CHAIDEZ

POSTPONED-ESLABON ARMADO Y UL...

Saturday 08 Aug.
Kansas City, KS

Sunday, August 09 2020

LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA,LA FIERA

LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA,LA FIERA

Sunday 09 Aug.
Shepherdsville, KY

Friday, August 14 2020

IVY QUEEN EN MODESTO

IVY QUEEN EN MODESTO

Friday 14 Aug.
Modesto, CA
FRANK REYES

FRANK REYES

Friday 14 Aug.
Glendale, CA
EDDIE SANTIAGO

EDDIE SANTIAGO

Friday 14 Aug.
Houston, TX

Saturday, August 15 2020

IVY QUEEN EN GILROY

IVY QUEEN EN GILROY

Saturday 15 Aug.
Gilroy, CA

Friday, August 21 2020

ESLABON ARMADO Y ULICES CHAIDEZ

ESLABON ARMADO Y ULICES CHAID...

Friday 21 Aug.
Oklahoma CIty, OK
TONO ROSARIO

TONO ROSARIO

Friday 21 Aug.
Houston, TX

Saturday, August 22 2020

TOUR VENCEREMOS 2020

TOUR VENCEREMOS 2020

Saturday 22 Aug.
Oxnard, CA
TOUR VENCEREMOS 2020

TOUR VENCEREMOS 2020

Saturday 22 Aug.
Huntington Park, CA
INTOCABLE DRIVE IN CONCERT

INTOCABLE DRIVE IN CONCERT

Saturday 22 Aug.
Grand Prairie, TX
TONO ROSARIO

TONO ROSARIO

Saturday 22 Aug.
Irving, TX

Friday, August 28 2020

JUSTIN QUILES

JUSTIN QUILES

Friday 28 Aug.
Los Angeles, CA
ESLABON ARMADO Y ULICES CHAIDEZ

ESLABON ARMADO Y ULICES CHAID...

Friday 28 Aug.
Wichita, KS

Saturday, August 29 2020

THE SOUTH BAY LATIN MUSIC FESTIVAL

THE SOUTH BAY LATIN MUSIC FES...

Saturday 29 Aug.
Chula Vista, CA
ESLABON ARMADO Y ULICES CHAIDEZ

ESLABON ARMADO Y ULICES CHAID...

Saturday 29 Aug.
Tulsa, OK

Saturday, September 05 2020

ESLABON ARMADO, ULICES Y LENIN

ESLABON ARMADO, ULICES Y LENIN

Saturday 05 Sep.
Tyler, TX

Sunday, September 06 2020

BANDA LOS COSTENOS; LOS REMIS

BANDA LOS COSTENOS; LOS REMIS

Sunday 06 Sep.
Austin, TX
T3R ELEMENTO, ULICES, ESLABON Y LENIN

T3R ELEMENTO, ULICES, ESLABON...

Sunday 06 Sep.
Amarillo, TX

Thursday, September 10 2020

DR. CESAR LOZANO

DR. CESAR LOZANO

Thursday 10 Sep.
Duluth, GA

Friday, September 11 2020

LA SONORA DINAMITA EN LOS ANGELES

LA SONORA DINAMITA EN LOS ANG...

Friday 11 Sep.
Glendale, CA

Friday, September 18 2020

C-KAN Y  AKWID EN CONCIERTO

C-KAN Y AKWID EN CONCIERTO

Friday 18 Sep.
Norcross, GA
SMO TOUR 2020

SMO TOUR 2020

Friday 18 Sep.
Midland, TX
LA SONORA PONCENA

LA SONORA PONCENA

Friday 18 Sep.
Los Angeles, CA
DARELL EN CONCIERTO

DARELL EN CONCIERTO

Friday 18 Sep.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, September 19 2020

SMO TOUR 2020

SMO TOUR 2020

Saturday 19 Sep.
Crosby, TX

Sunday, September 20 2020

SMO TOUR 2020

SMO TOUR 2020

Sunday 20 Sep.
Mesquite, TX

Saturday, September 26 2020

LEGENDS TOUR 2020

LEGENDS TOUR 2020

Saturday 26 Sep.
Atlanta, GA

Thursday, October 01 2020

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN PHOENIX

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN PHOEN...

Thursday 01 Oct.
Phoenix, AZ

Friday, October 02 2020

TEO GONZALEZ & JORGE FALCON

TEO GONZALEZ & JORGE FALCON

Friday 02 Oct.
Los Angeles, CA
INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN RIVERSIDE

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN RIVER...

Friday 02 Oct.
Riverside, CA
ORO SOLIDO

ORO SOLIDO

Friday 02 Oct.
Glendale, CA

Sunday, October 04 2020

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE

Sunday 04 Oct.
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, October 09 2020

OSCAR D' LEON

OSCAR D' LEON

Friday 09 Oct.
Glendale, CA
GRUPO NICHE

GRUPO NICHE

Friday 09 Oct.
Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, October 10 2020

CHIVAS DE GUADALAJARA VS LEON

CHIVAS DE GUADALAJARA VS LEON

Saturday 10 Oct.
San Jose, CA
GRUPO NICHE

GRUPO NICHE

Saturday 10 Oct.
San Francisco, CA
EDDIE SANTIAGO

EDDIE SANTIAGO

Saturday 10 Oct.
Tampa, FL

Friday, October 16 2020

BANDA MS

BANDA MS

Friday 16 Oct.
Salem, OR

Saturday, October 17 2020

LOS ASKIS, CONDOR, GRUPO SONADOR

LOS ASKIS, CONDOR, GRUPO SONA...

Saturday 17 Oct.
Chicago, IL
LOS ASKIS, GRUPO SONADOR

LOS ASKIS, GRUPO SONADOR

Saturday 17 Oct.
Chicago, IL

Saturday, November 07 2020

PIMPINELA - TOUR BIEN DE FAMILIA

PIMPINELA - TOUR BIEN DE FAMI...

Saturday 07 Nov.
Richmond, CA

Sunday, November 08 2020

GRUPO FIRME

GRUPO FIRME

Sunday 08 Nov.
Ontario, CA

Friday, November 13 2020

ELVIS CRESPO

ELVIS CRESPO

Friday 13 Nov.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, November 14 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Saturday 14 Nov.
Woodside, NY
ELVIS CRESPO

ELVIS CRESPO

Saturday 14 Nov.
San Francisco, CA
DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Saturday 14 Nov.
Passaic, NJ

Wednesday, November 18 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Wednesday 18 Nov.
Miami,

Thursday, November 19 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Thursday 19 Nov.
Orlando, FL

Friday, November 20 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Friday 20 Nov.
Glendale, CA

Wednesday, November 25 2020

PANCHO BARRAZA

PANCHO BARRAZA

Wednesday 25 Nov.
San Bernardino, CA

Saturday, January 09 2021

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Saturday 09 Jan.
San Bernardino, CA
GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Saturday 09 Jan.
Huntington Park, CA

Saturday, January 16 2021

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Saturday 16 Jan.
Bakersfield, CA

Saturday, January 23 2021

RECORDANDO LOS CORRIDOS PART 7

RECORDANDO LOS CORRIDOS PART 7

Saturday 23 Jan.
Wilmington, CA

Saturday, February 27 2021

PANCHO BARRAZA-EL POETA DEL AMOR

PANCHO BARRAZA-EL POETA DEL A...

Saturday 27 Feb.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, March 27 2021

CLUB AMERICA VS PUMAS

CLUB AMERICA VS PUMAS

Saturday 27 Mar.
Carson, CA

Upcoming events and promotions

Sign up now