Friday, October 23 2020

SONIDO CONDOR , DALLAS , TX

SONIDO CONDOR , DALLAS , TX

Friday 23 Oct.
Dallas, TX

Saturday, October 24 2020

LA FIERA DE OJINAGA ,GREELEY , CO

LA FIERA DE OJINAGA ,GREELEY ...

Saturday 24 Oct.
Garden City, CO

Sunday, October 25 2020

PRIMAVERA,LA MAQUINARIA

PRIMAVERA,LA MAQUINARIA

Sunday 25 Oct.
Troy, TX

Saturday, October 31 2020

LOS PRIMOS DEL ESTE,OMAR RUIZ

LOS PRIMOS DEL ESTE,OMAR RUIZ

Saturday 31 Oct.
Krum, TX
DUELO DE BANDAS ,TYLER, TX

DUELO DE BANDAS ,TYLER, TX

Saturday 31 Oct.
Tyler, TX

Sunday, November 01 2020

DUELO DE BANDAS

DUELO DE BANDAS

Sunday 01 Nov.
Krum, TX
LA DINASTIA DE TUZANTLA

LA DINASTIA DE TUZANTLA

Sunday 01 Nov.
Troy, TX

Friday, November 06 2020

VIVE CHIHUAHUA , DALTON ,GA

VIVE CHIHUAHUA , DALTON ,GA

Friday 06 Nov.
Dalton, GA

Saturday, November 07 2020

VIVE CHIHUAHUA , MILNER, GA

VIVE CHIHUAHUA , MILNER, GA

Saturday 07 Nov.
Milner, GA

Saturday, November 14 2020

LA KUMBRE CON K ,TYLER ,TX

LA KUMBRE CON K ,TYLER ,TX

Saturday 14 Nov.
Tyler, TX

Wednesday, November 25 2020

VIVE CHIHUAHUA DRIVE IN CONCERT

VIVE CHIHUAHUA DRIVE IN CONCE...

Wednesday 25 Nov.
Grand Prairie, TX

Friday, November 27 2020

VIVE CHIHUAHUA , AMARILLO, TX

VIVE CHIHUAHUA , AMARILLO, TX

Friday 27 Nov.
Amarillo, TX

Upcoming events and promotions

Sign up now