Friday, September 25 2020

COSAS DE LA KLICAA

COSAS DE LA KLICAA

Friday 25 Sep.
Milwaukee, WI
DRIVE IN MOVIES AT PLAZA MARIACHI "NACHO LIBRE"

DRIVE IN MOVIES AT PLAZA MARI...

Friday 25 Sep.
Nashville, TN
LA ORIGINAL BANDA EL LIMON

LA ORIGINAL BANDA EL LIMON

Friday 25 Sep.
Louisville, KY
ALACRANES MUSICAL EN OKC

ALACRANES MUSICAL EN OKC

Friday 25 Sep.
Oklahoma City, OK
LOS DOS TAMAULIPAS Y KANALES

LOS DOS TAMAULIPAS Y KANALES

Friday 25 Sep.
Caldwell, ID
LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA ,GARDEN CITY,GA

LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA ,GARDEN...

Friday 25 Sep.
Garden City, GA

Saturday, September 26 2020

LEGENDS TOUR 2020

LEGENDS TOUR 2020

Saturday 26 Sep.
Atlanta, GA
ALACRANAZO FEST 2020

ALACRANAZO FEST 2020

Saturday 26 Sep.
Venus, TX
LOS DOS TAMAULIPAS Y KANALES

LOS DOS TAMAULIPAS Y KANALES

Saturday 26 Sep.
Salt Lake City, UT
LOS VENDAVALES

LOS VENDAVALES

Saturday 26 Sep.
Garden City, CO
BETO Y SUS CANARIOS

BETO Y SUS CANARIOS

Saturday 26 Sep.
Duluth, GA
BANDA LOS COSTENOS ,BAILE CALENTANO

BANDA LOS COSTENOS ,BAILE CAL...

Saturday 26 Sep.
Tyler, TX
LA ORIGINAL BANDA LIMON

LA ORIGINAL BANDA LIMON

Saturday 26 Sep.
Cleveland, OH
ANGELINA VICTORIA

ANGELINA VICTORIA

Saturday 26 Sep.
Fort Wayne, IN
LUCHA SUPER ESTELAR

LUCHA SUPER ESTELAR

Saturday 26 Sep.
Cancun, Quintana Roo
MARIMBA MARIA BONITA VERAPAZ

MARIMBA MARIA BONITA VERAPAZ

Saturday 26 Sep.
Knoxville, TN

Sunday, September 27 2020

BETO Y SUS CANARIOS & ARCANGEL

BETO Y SUS CANARIOS & ARCANGEL

Sunday 27 Sep.
Houston, TX
LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA , PAGELAND ,SC

LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA , PAGEL...

Sunday 27 Sep.
Pageland, SC
LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA

LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA

Sunday 27 Sep.
Pageland, SC

Thursday, October 01 2020

Friday, October 02 2020

TEO GONZALEZ & JORGE FALCON

TEO GONZALEZ & JORGE FALCON

Friday 02 Oct.
Los Angeles, CA
GRUPO PEGASSO- J.L.B

GRUPO PEGASSO- J.L.B

Friday 02 Oct.
Houston, TX
BANDA MACHOS

BANDA MACHOS

Friday 02 Oct.
Fort Wayne, IN

Saturday, October 03 2020

LA ORIGINAL BANDA EL LIMON

LA ORIGINAL BANDA EL LIMON

Saturday 03 Oct.
Winder, GA
PANCHO BARRAZA

PANCHO BARRAZA

Saturday 03 Oct.
Normal Park, GA
VIVE CHIHUAHUA MONTGOMERY ,AL

VIVE CHIHUAHUA MONTGOMERY ,AL

Saturday 03 Oct.
MONTGOMERY, AL
BANDA LOS COSTENOS Y LOS CUATES DE SINALOA

BANDA LOS COSTENOS Y LOS CUAT...

Saturday 03 Oct.
Easley, SC
TORNEO REY DE REYES

TORNEO REY DE REYES

Saturday 03 Oct.
Krum, TX
LA ZENDA NORTEÑA

LA ZENDA NORTEÑA

Saturday 03 Oct.
Venus, TX
AMERICA VS PUMAS DRIVE-IN VIEWING EVENT - LOS ANGELES

AMERICA VS PUMAS DRIVE-IN VIE...

Saturday 03 Oct.
Anaheim, CA
AMERICA VS PUMAS DRIVE-IN VIEWING EVENT - PHOENIX

AMERICA VS PUMAS DRIVE-IN VIE...

Saturday 03 Oct.
Glendale, AZ
AMERICA VS PUMAS DRIVE-IN VIEWING EVENT - DALLAS

AMERICA VS PUMAS DRIVE-IN VIE...

Saturday 03 Oct.
Fort Worth, TX
BANDA LOS COSTENOS

BANDA LOS COSTENOS

Saturday 03 Oct.
Gainesville, GA
LOS NUEVOS ILEGALES

LOS NUEVOS ILEGALES

Saturday 03 Oct.
LOS ANGELES, CA
BANDA LOS COSTENOS

BANDA LOS COSTENOS

Saturday 03 Oct.
Austell, GA
BANDA MACHOS

BANDA MACHOS

Saturday 03 Oct.
St. Louis, MO

Sunday, October 04 2020

LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA

LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA

Sunday 04 Oct.
Wendell, NC
BANDA MACHOS

BANDA MACHOS

Sunday 04 Oct.
Shepherds Ville, KY
AVENTURATE CON RALF II

AVENTURATE CON RALF II

Sunday 04 Oct.
,
BANDA MACHOS

BANDA MACHOS

Sunday 04 Oct.
Cincinnati, OH

Friday, October 09 2020

ESLABON ARMADO/T3R ELEMENTO Y ULICES CHAIDEZ

ESLABON ARMADO/T3R ELEMENTO Y...

Friday 09 Oct.
Midland, TX
GRUPO NICHE

GRUPO NICHE

Friday 09 Oct.
Las Vegas, NV
LOS RIELEROS Y CONJUNTO AZABACHE

LOS RIELEROS Y CONJUNTO AZABA...

Friday 09 Oct.
Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, October 10 2020

TRUCKZ AND KOSTUMEZ

TRUCKZ AND KOSTUMEZ

Saturday 10 Oct.
FOUNTAIN, CO
VALLENATO 2 FEST MUNDIAL 2020

VALLENATO 2 FEST MUNDIAL 2020

Saturday 10 Oct.
Chia, Cundinamarca
BALAM MUSIC FEST

BALAM MUSIC FEST

Saturday 10 Oct.
,
ELEFANTE

ELEFANTE

Saturday 10 Oct.
,
LOS NUEVOS ILEGALES

LOS NUEVOS ILEGALES

Saturday 10 Oct.
Perris, CA
LA ENERGIA NORTENA ,TYLER TX

LA ENERGIA NORTENA ,TYLER TX

Saturday 10 Oct.
Tyler, TX
ESLABON,T3R y ULICES

ESLABON,T3R y ULICES

Saturday 10 Oct.
Amarillo, TX
GRUPO NICHE

GRUPO NICHE

Saturday 10 Oct.
San Francisco, CA
EDDIE SANTIAGO

EDDIE SANTIAGO

Saturday 10 Oct.
Tampa, FL

Sunday, October 11 2020

CONJUNTO PRIMAVERA

CONJUNTO PRIMAVERA

Sunday 11 Oct.
Shepherds Ville, KY
LA ENERGIA NORTEÑA

LA ENERGIA NORTEÑA

Sunday 11 Oct.
Memphis, TN
EL CHULO DENVER

EL CHULO DENVER

Sunday 11 Oct.
Westminster, CO

Friday, October 16 2020

MOCEDADES INTIMO

MOCEDADES INTIMO

Friday 16 Oct.
,
CARDENALES DE NUEVO LEON

CARDENALES DE NUEVO LEON

Friday 16 Oct.
Houston, TX
Y SIGUE LA PARRANDA

Y SIGUE LA PARRANDA

Friday 16 Oct.
Utica, IL
ESLABON, ULICES Y T3R ELEMENTO

ESLABON, ULICES Y T3R ELEMENTO

Friday 16 Oct.
Houston, TX
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Friday 16 Oct.
Fort Wayne, IN
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Friday 16 Oct.
Elkhart, IN
SONIDO CONDOR

SONIDO CONDOR

Friday 16 Oct.
Elkhart, IN

Saturday, October 17 2020

GRAN CIERRE DE TEMPORADA HERRADURA

GRAN CIERRE DE TEMPORADA HERR...

Saturday 17 Oct.
Piedmont, OK
LA FIERA DE OJINAGA

LA FIERA DE OJINAGA

Saturday 17 Oct.
Little Field, AZ
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Saturday 17 Oct.
Columbus, OH
LA ENERGIA NORTENA ,PLAZA VILLA REAL

LA ENERGIA NORTENA ,PLAZA VIL...

Saturday 17 Oct.
Houston, tx
ESLABON ARMADO/ T3R ELEMENTO Y ULICES CHAIDEZ

ESLABON ARMADO/ T3R ELEMENTO ...

Saturday 17 Oct.
Mission, TX
LOS HURACANES,LA MAQUINARIA, DALE TX

LOS HURACANES,LA MAQUINARIA, ...

Saturday 17 Oct.
Dale, TX
GRUPO MENTIRAS

GRUPO MENTIRAS

Saturday 17 Oct.
,
LOS TUCANES DE TIJUANA

LOS TUCANES DE TIJUANA

Saturday 17 Oct.
,
LOS CARDENALES DE NUEVO LEON

LOS CARDENALES DE NUEVO LEON

Saturday 17 Oct.
Garden City, CO
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Saturday 17 Oct.
Indianapolis, IN

Sunday, October 18 2020

LOS TUCANES DE TIJUANA

LOS TUCANES DE TIJUANA

Sunday 18 Oct.
Grantsville, UT
LA ORIGINAL BANDA EL LIMON

LA ORIGINAL BANDA EL LIMON

Sunday 18 Oct.
Waco, TX
SONIDO CONDOR - STEREO RUMBA 97

SONIDO CONDOR - STEREO RUMBA ...

Sunday 18 Oct.
Glenwood, IL
VIVE CHIHUAHUA MALVERN , AR

VIVE CHIHUAHUA MALVERN , AR

Sunday 18 Oct.
Malvern, AR
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Sunday 18 Oct.
Shepherds Ville, KY
ESLABON,T3R  Y ULICES

ESLABON,T3R Y ULICES

Sunday 18 Oct.
San Antonio, TX

Friday, October 23 2020

ESLABON ARMADO & ULICES CHAIDEZ

ESLABON ARMADO & ULICES CHAID...

Friday 23 Oct.
Wichita, KS

Saturday, October 24 2020

LOS NUEVOS ILEGALES

LOS NUEVOS ILEGALES

Saturday 24 Oct.
ADELANTO, CA
BANDA EL RECODO, LOS RECODITOS Y MARCA MP

BANDA EL RECODO, LOS RECODITO...

Saturday 24 Oct.
Round Rock, TX
GRANDIOSAS EN CONCIERTO

GRANDIOSAS EN CONCIERTO

Saturday 24 Oct.
,
OCTAVO ANIVERSARIO GRUPO CHIOAX

OCTAVO ANIVERSARIO GRUPO CHIO...

Saturday 24 Oct.
Countryside, IL
LA FIERA DE OJINAGA

LA FIERA DE OJINAGA

Saturday 24 Oct.
Garden City, CO
GRAN BAILE DE LUJO

GRAN BAILE DE LUJO

Saturday 24 Oct.
Oklahoma City, OK
ESLABON ARMADO & ULICES CHAIDEZ

ESLABON ARMADO & ULICES CHAID...

Saturday 24 Oct.
Kansas City, KS

Sunday, October 25 2020

HALLOWEEN FIESTA

HALLOWEEN FIESTA

Sunday 25 Oct.
Twin Falls, ID

Saturday, October 31 2020

CARRERAS Y JARIPELLAZO

CARRERAS Y JARIPELLAZO

Saturday 31 Oct.
Bell Buckle, TN
BANDA ROJA Y ALACRANES MUSICAL

BANDA ROJA Y ALACRANES MUSICAL

Saturday 31 Oct.
Fort Worth, TX
GRUPO RECLUTA

GRUPO RECLUTA

Saturday 31 Oct.
Perris, CA
LOS MOUNSTROS DEL ROCK

LOS MOUNSTROS DEL ROCK

Saturday 31 Oct.
Duluth, GA

Saturday, November 07 2020

PIMPINELA - TOUR BIEN DE FAMILIA

PIMPINELA - TOUR BIEN DE FAMI...

Saturday 07 Nov.
Richmond, CA

Sunday, November 08 2020

GRUPO FIRME

GRUPO FIRME

Sunday 08 Nov.
Ontario, CA

Friday, November 13 2020

ELVIS CRESPO

ELVIS CRESPO

Friday 13 Nov.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, November 14 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Saturday 14 Nov.
Woodside, NY
ELVIS CRESPO

ELVIS CRESPO

Saturday 14 Nov.
San Francisco, CA
DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Saturday 14 Nov.
Passaic, NJ

Wednesday, November 18 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Wednesday 18 Nov.
Miami,

Thursday, November 19 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Thursday 19 Nov.
Orlando, FL

Friday, November 20 2020

LA CASA SOLA Y UN BORREGO SUELTO

LA CASA SOLA Y UN BORREGO SUE...

Friday 20 Nov.
Mesquite, TX
DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Friday 20 Nov.
Glendale, CA

Saturday, January 09 2021

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Saturday 09 Jan.
San Bernardino, CA
GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Saturday 09 Jan.
Huntington Park, CA

Saturday, January 16 2021

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Saturday 16 Jan.
Bakersfield, CA

Saturday, January 23 2021

RECORDANDO LOS CORRIDOS PART 7

RECORDANDO LOS CORRIDOS PART 7

Saturday 23 Jan.
Wilmington, CA

Sunday, February 14 2021

SAN ANTONIO QUINCEAÑERA EXPO

SAN ANTONIO QUINCEAÑERA EXPO

Sunday 14 Feb.
San Antonio, TX

Saturday, February 27 2021

PANCHO BARRAZA-EL POETA DEL AMOR

PANCHO BARRAZA-EL POETA DEL A...

Saturday 27 Feb.
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, March 12 2021

IVY QUEEN

IVY QUEEN

Friday 12 Mar.
Glendale, CA

Saturday, March 13 2021

LOS ASKIS, GRUPO SONADOR, Gpo MACAO y MAS POR CONFIRMAR

LOS ASKIS, GRUPO SONADOR, Gpo...

Saturday 13 Mar.
Chicago, IL
LOS ASKIS, GRUPO SONADOR, Gpo MACAO

LOS ASKIS, GRUPO SONADOR, Gpo...

Saturday 13 Mar.
Chicago, IL
IVY QUEEN EN ANAHEIM

IVY QUEEN EN ANAHEIM

Saturday 13 Mar.
Anaheim, CA

Friday, March 19 2021

IVY QUEEN EN MODESTO

IVY QUEEN EN MODESTO

Friday 19 Mar.
Modesto, CA

Saturday, March 20 2021

IVY QUEEN EN GILROY

IVY QUEEN EN GILROY

Saturday 20 Mar.
Gilroy, CA

Friday, March 26 2021

OSCAR D' LEON

OSCAR D' LEON

Friday 26 Mar.
Glendale, CA

Saturday, March 27 2021

CLUB AMERICA VS PUMAS

CLUB AMERICA VS PUMAS

Saturday 27 Mar.
Carson, CA
CHIVAS DE GUADALAJARA VS LEON

CHIVAS DE GUADALAJARA VS LEON

Saturday 27 Mar.
San Jose, CA

Friday, April 16 2021

JUSTIN QUILES

JUSTIN QUILES

Friday 16 Apr.
Los Angeles, CA
EDDIE SANTIAGO

EDDIE SANTIAGO

Friday 16 Apr.
Houston, TX

Friday, May 14 2021

LA SONORA PONCENA

LA SONORA PONCENA

Friday 14 May.
Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, May 27 2021

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN PHOENIX

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN PHOEN...

Thursday 27 May.
Phoenix, AZ

Friday, May 28 2021

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN RIVERSIDE

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN RIVER...

Friday 28 May.
Riverside, CA

Sunday, May 30 2021

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE

Sunday 30 May.
Los Angeles, CA

Upcoming events and promotions

Sign up now