Friday, October 07 2022

GERARDO DIAZ Y SU GERARQUIA

GERARDO DIAZ Y SU GERARQUIA

Friday 07 Oct.
Greenville, SC

Saturday, October 08 2022

Sunday, October 09 2022

Friday, October 14 2022

EL FANTASMA, GERARDO DIAZ Y MAS

EL FANTASMA, GERARDO DIAZ Y MAS

Friday 14 Oct.
Palmdale, CA

Saturday, October 15 2022

EL FANTASMA, GERARDO DIAZ Y MAS

EL FANTASMA, GERARDO DIAZ Y MAS

Saturday 15 Oct.
Stockton, CA

Sunday, October 16 2022

EL FANTASMA Y GERARDO DIAZ EN KING CITY

EL FANTASMA Y GERARDO DIAZ EN KING CITY

Sunday 16 Oct.
King City, CA

Friday, October 21 2022

EL FANTASMA, GERARDO DIAZ EN MEMPHIS

EL FANTASMA, GERARDO DIAZ EN MEMPHIS

Friday 21 Oct.
Memphis, TN

Saturday, October 22 2022

EL FANTASMA, GERARDO DIAZ Y MAS

EL FANTASMA, GERARDO DIAZ Y MAS

Saturday 22 Oct.
Purdy, MO

Sunday, October 23 2022

EL FANTASMA, GERARDO DIAZ EN MALVERN

EL FANTASMA, GERARDO DIAZ EN MALVERN

Sunday 23 Oct.
Malvern, AR

Friday, October 28 2022

Friday, November 04 2022

LOS DOS CARNALES

LOS DOS CARNALES

Friday 04 Nov.
Raleigh, NC

Friday, November 11 2022

EL FANTASMA - GERARDO DIAZ Y MAS

EL FANTASMA - GERARDO DIAZ Y MAS

Friday 11 Nov.
West Palm Beach, FL

Saturday, November 12 2022

EL FANTASMA - GERARDO DIAZ Y MAS

EL FANTASMA - GERARDO DIAZ Y MAS

Saturday 12 Nov.
Orlando, FL
LOS DOS CARNALES, VOZ DE MANDO Y MAS

LOS DOS CARNALES, VOZ DE MANDO Y MAS

Saturday 12 Nov.
Amarillo, TX

Sunday, November 13 2022

EL FANTASMA, GERARDO DIAZ Y MAS

EL FANTASMA, GERARDO DIAZ Y MAS

Sunday 13 Nov.
Arcadia, FL

Wednesday, November 23 2022

EL FANTASMA, GERARDO DIAZ EN PICO RIVERA

EL FANTASMA, GERARDO DIAZ EN PICO RIVERA

Wednesday 23 Nov.
Pico Rivera, CA

Upcoming events and promotions

Sign up now