Wednesday, November 27 2019

LIBERACION / INDUSTRIA DEL AMOR

LIBERACION / INDUSTRIA DEL AM...

Wednesday 27 Nov.
Huntington Park, CA

Sunday, December 15 2019

THE LAST LUCHA

THE LAST LUCHA

Sunday 15 Dec.
Huntington Park, CA

Saturday, January 18 2020

GIRA 2020 REGRESO EL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO EL ROMANTIC...

Saturday 18 Jan.
Huntington Park, CA

Saturday, February 08 2020

BAILE DE LOS ENAMORADOS

BAILE DE LOS ENAMORADOS

Saturday 08 Feb.
Huntington Park, CA

Sunday, February 16 2020

GRANDIOSA EN VIVO

GRANDIOSA EN VIVO

Sunday 16 Feb.
Santa Ana, CA

Upcoming events and promotions

Sign up now