Buy Tickets

There is a 1 ticket limit per customer. Service fees are non-refundable.

TICKET TYPE
ITEM PRICE
QTY
  • General
    $12.50(price)
    $2.25(srv)
  • Shipping
    • Select your shipping method

Event Details

Live Streaming: 3:00 pm PT / 5:00pm CT / 6:00pm ET
Para más info/For more info: 1-800-668-8080

GRAN CARNAVAL SINFÓNICO "CONCIERTO FAMILIAR INFANTIL"CARNAVAL DE LOS ANIMALES * PEDRO Y EL LOBOBACH: CONCIERTO PARA DOS VIOLINES SOLISTAS: SHARI MASON Y CARLOS MIGUEL PRIETOSAINT-SAËNS: CARNAVAL DE LOS ANIMALES SOLISTAS: EDITH RUIZ Y ANA GABRIELA FERNÁNDEZPROKOFIEV: PEDRO Y EL LOBO NARRADOR: CARLOS MIGUEL PRIETOORQUESTA SINFÓNICA DE MINERÍA: CARLOS MIGUEL PRIETO, DIRECTOR ARTÍSTICO

Your email has been sent

There was an error sending your message. Please verify the addresses and try again. Note: HTML is not allowed in the subject/message.

Talent

GRAN CARNAVAL SINFONICO