Thursday, August 06 2020

TRAJE DE ABRAZOS

TRAJE DE ABRAZOS

Thursday 06 Aug.
,

Friday, August 07 2020

MODERATTO

MODERATTO

Friday 07 Aug.
Los Angeles, CA
RICARDO MONTANER -MONTANER TOUR 2020

RICARDO MONTANER -MONTANER TO...

Friday 07 Aug.
Los Angeles, CA
LA FIERA DE OJINAGA, LA MAQUINARIA, LA ENERGIA NORTEÑA

LA FIERA DE OJINAGA, LA MAQUI...

Friday 07 Aug.
Gainesville, GA
DRIVE  IN MOVIES AT PLAZA MARIACHI

DRIVE IN MOVIES AT PLAZA MAR...

Friday 07 Aug.
Nashville, TN
LOS ORIGINALES DE SAN JUAN

LOS ORIGINALES DE SAN JUAN

Friday 07 Aug.
Fort Wayne, IN

Saturday, August 08 2020

CARRERAS DE CABALLO GIGANTE

CARRERAS DE CABALLO GIGANTE

Saturday 08 Aug.
Pierce, CO
LA MAQUINARIA,LA FIERA

LA MAQUINARIA,LA FIERA

Saturday 08 Aug.
Maynardville, TN
OCTAVO ANIVERSARIO GRUPO CHIOAX

OCTAVO ANIVERSARIO GRUPO CHIO...

Saturday 08 Aug.
Chicago, IL
SIGGNO Y LA FIRMA

SIGGNO Y LA FIRMA

Saturday 08 Aug.
Rosenburg, TX
LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA, LA FIERA DE OJINAGA

LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA, LA FIE...

Saturday 08 Aug.
Huntsville, AL
LOS ORIGINALES DE SAN JUAN

LOS ORIGINALES DE SAN JUAN

Saturday 08 Aug.
St. Louis, MO
SONIDO MAGIA

SONIDO MAGIA

Saturday 08 Aug.
Niles, IL

Sunday, August 09 2020

LA MAQUINA NORTENA, LA FIERA DE OJINAGA Y MAS!

LA MAQUINA NORTENA, LA FIERA ...

Sunday 09 Aug.
Shepherds Ville, KY
LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA,LA FIERA

LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA,LA FIERA

Sunday 09 Aug.
Shepherdsville, KY
LA ENERGIA NORTEÑA,  LA REUNION NORTEÑA

LA ENERGIA NORTEÑA, LA REUNI...

Sunday 09 Aug.
WINGATE, NC
LA ORIGINAL BANDA EL LIMON

LA ORIGINAL BANDA EL LIMON

Sunday 09 Aug.
Lexington, KY
NICOLE GATTI

NICOLE GATTI

Sunday 09 Aug.
,
CONJUNTO RIO GRANDE

CONJUNTO RIO GRANDE

Sunday 09 Aug.
Grand Junction, CO

Friday, August 14 2020

LA FIERA DE OJINAGA-LA ALIANZA NORTENA

LA FIERA DE OJINAGA-LA ALIANZ...

Friday 14 Aug.
Milwaukee, WI
EDDIE SANTIAGO

EDDIE SANTIAGO

Friday 14 Aug.
Houston, TX
LA FIERA DE OJINAGA

LA FIERA DE OJINAGA

Friday 14 Aug.
Grand Junction, CO
EL CHULO

EL CHULO

Friday 14 Aug.
Louisville, KY

Saturday, August 15 2020

BANDA MAGUEY Y BANDA MACHOS

BANDA MAGUEY Y BANDA MACHOS

Saturday 15 Aug.
,
LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA , LEVEL

LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA , LEVEL

Saturday 15 Aug.
Texarkana, AR
WINNERS

WINNERS

Saturday 15 Aug.
Duluth, GA
LOS REYES DEL TECNOMERENGUE LIVE!

LOS REYES DEL TECNOMERENGUE L...

Saturday 15 Aug.
., CA

Sunday, August 16 2020

CONJUNTO PRIMAVERA, PEPE TOVAR Y MAS!

CONJUNTO PRIMAVERA, PEPE TOVA...

Sunday 16 Aug.
Amarillo, TX
POLO URIAS,LOS PESCADORES

POLO URIAS,LOS PESCADORES

Sunday 16 Aug.
Troy, TX

Thursday, August 20 2020

INTOCABLE & SOLIDO DRIVE IN CONCERT

INTOCABLE & SOLIDO DRIVE IN C...

Thursday 20 Aug.
Hockley, Texas

Friday, August 21 2020

ISKANDER

ISKANDER

Friday 21 Aug.
,
ROSY ARANGO

ROSY ARANGO

Friday 21 Aug.
,
PLATANITO SHOW RETRO

PLATANITO SHOW RETRO

Friday 21 Aug.
,
TONO ROSARIO

TONO ROSARIO

Friday 21 Aug.
Houston, TX
LOS HIJOS DE BARRON

LOS HIJOS DE BARRON

Friday 21 Aug.
Phoenix, AZ
LOS TUCANES DE TIJUANA

LOS TUCANES DE TIJUANA

Friday 21 Aug.
Louisville, KY

Saturday, August 22 2020

COLORADO TRUCK MADNESS

COLORADO TRUCK MADNESS

Saturday 22 Aug.
Fountain, CO
TORNEO REY DE TEXAS

TORNEO REY DE TEXAS

Saturday 22 Aug.
,
TOUR VENCEREMOS 2020

TOUR VENCEREMOS 2020

Saturday 22 Aug.
Oxnard, CA
TOUR VENCEREMOS 2020

TOUR VENCEREMOS 2020

Saturday 22 Aug.
Huntington Park, CA
GERMAN MONTERO

GERMAN MONTERO

Saturday 22 Aug.
,
INTOCABLE DRIVE IN CONCERT

INTOCABLE DRIVE IN CONCERT

Saturday 22 Aug.
Grand Prairie, TX
TONO ROSARIO

TONO ROSARIO

Saturday 22 Aug.
Irving, TX
POSTPONED-ESLABON ARMADO Y ULICES CHAIDEZ

POSTPONED-ESLABON ARMADO Y UL...

Saturday 22 Aug.
Fort Worth, TX

Sunday, August 23 2020

LOS DESTRUCTORES

LOS DESTRUCTORES

Sunday 23 Aug.
,

Friday, August 28 2020

ESLABON ARMADO DRIVE-IN

ESLABON ARMADO DRIVE-IN

Friday 28 Aug.
Fabens, TX
JUSTIN QUILES

JUSTIN QUILES

Friday 28 Aug.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, August 29 2020

ALEX RAMIREZ Y SU GRUPO PROFETA

ALEX RAMIREZ Y SU GRUPO PROFE...

Saturday 29 Aug.
Jerome, Idaho
ENRIQUE GUZMAN A LA CARTA

ENRIQUE GUZMAN A LA CARTA

Saturday 29 Aug.
,
ESLABON ARMADO

ESLABON ARMADO

Saturday 29 Aug.
Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, September 05 2020

ROCK EN TU IDIOMA

ROCK EN TU IDIOMA

Saturday 05 Sep.
,
ESLABON ARMADO, ULICES Y LENIN

ESLABON ARMADO, ULICES Y LENIN

Saturday 05 Sep.
Tyler, TX

Sunday, September 06 2020

BANDA LOS COSTENOS; LOS REMIS

BANDA LOS COSTENOS; LOS REMIS

Sunday 06 Sep.
Austin, TX
LUIS CORONEL,LA ALIANZA,DJ ZETA

LUIS CORONEL,LA ALIANZA,DJ ZE...

Sunday 06 Sep.
Krum, TX
T3R ELEMENTO, ULICES, ESLABON Y LENIN

T3R ELEMENTO, ULICES, ESLABON...

Sunday 06 Sep.
Amarillo, TX

Wednesday, September 09 2020

DR. CESAR LOZANO

DR. CESAR LOZANO

Wednesday 09 Sep.
Duluth, GA

Friday, September 11 2020

LA SONORA DINAMITA EN LOS ANGELES

LA SONORA DINAMITA EN LOS ANG...

Friday 11 Sep.
Glendale, CA

Saturday, September 12 2020

ENIGMA NORTENO

ENIGMA NORTENO

Saturday 12 Sep.
Phoenix, AZ

Friday, September 18 2020

C-KAN Y  AKWID EN CONCIERTO

C-KAN Y AKWID EN CONCIERTO

Friday 18 Sep.
Norcross, GA
SMO TOUR 2020

SMO TOUR 2020

Friday 18 Sep.
Midland, TX
LA SONORA PONCENA

LA SONORA PONCENA

Friday 18 Sep.
Los Angeles, CA
DARELL EN CONCIERTO

DARELL EN CONCIERTO

Friday 18 Sep.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, September 19 2020

SMO TOUR 2020

SMO TOUR 2020

Saturday 19 Sep.
Crosby, TX
ALBERTO VAZQUEZ

ALBERTO VAZQUEZ

Saturday 19 Sep.
,
CRISTIAN CASTRO...EN TU CASA

CRISTIAN CASTRO...EN TU CASA

Saturday 19 Sep.
,

Sunday, September 20 2020

SMO TOUR 2020

SMO TOUR 2020

Sunday 20 Sep.
Mesquite, TX

Saturday, September 26 2020

LEGENDS TOUR 2020

LEGENDS TOUR 2020

Saturday 26 Sep.
Atlanta, GA
GRUPO RECLUTA

GRUPO RECLUTA

Saturday 26 Sep.
Phoenix, AZ

Thursday, October 01 2020

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN PHOENIX

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN PHOEN...

Thursday 01 Oct.
Phoenix, AZ

Friday, October 02 2020

TEO GONZALEZ & JORGE FALCON

TEO GONZALEZ & JORGE FALCON

Friday 02 Oct.
Los Angeles, CA
INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN RIVERSIDE

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN RIVER...

Friday 02 Oct.
Riverside, CA
ORO SOLIDO

ORO SOLIDO

Friday 02 Oct.
Glendale, CA

Sunday, October 04 2020

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE

Sunday 04 Oct.
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, October 09 2020

OSCAR D' LEON

OSCAR D' LEON

Friday 09 Oct.
Glendale, CA
GRUPO NICHE

GRUPO NICHE

Friday 09 Oct.
Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, October 10 2020

CHIVAS DE GUADALAJARA VS LEON

CHIVAS DE GUADALAJARA VS LEON

Saturday 10 Oct.
San Jose, CA
GRUPO NICHE

GRUPO NICHE

Saturday 10 Oct.
San Francisco, CA
EDDIE SANTIAGO

EDDIE SANTIAGO

Saturday 10 Oct.
Tampa, FL

Saturday, October 17 2020

LOS ASKIS, CONDOR, GRUPO SONADOR

LOS ASKIS, CONDOR, GRUPO SONA...

Saturday 17 Oct.
Chicago, IL
LOS ASKIS, GRUPO SONADOR

LOS ASKIS, GRUPO SONADOR

Saturday 17 Oct.
Chicago, IL

Saturday, November 07 2020

PIMPINELA - TOUR BIEN DE FAMILIA

PIMPINELA - TOUR BIEN DE FAMI...

Saturday 07 Nov.
Richmond, CA

Sunday, November 08 2020

GRUPO FIRME

GRUPO FIRME

Sunday 08 Nov.
Ontario, CA

Friday, November 13 2020

ELVIS CRESPO

ELVIS CRESPO

Friday 13 Nov.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, November 14 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Saturday 14 Nov.
Woodside, NY
ELVIS CRESPO

ELVIS CRESPO

Saturday 14 Nov.
San Francisco, CA
DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Saturday 14 Nov.
Passaic, NJ

Wednesday, November 18 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Wednesday 18 Nov.
Miami,

Thursday, November 19 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Thursday 19 Nov.
Orlando, FL

Friday, November 20 2020

LA CASA SOLA Y UN BORREGO SUELTO

LA CASA SOLA Y UN BORREGO SUE...

Friday 20 Nov.
Mesquite, TX
DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Friday 20 Nov.
Glendale, CA

Wednesday, November 25 2020

PANCHO BARRAZA

PANCHO BARRAZA

Wednesday 25 Nov.
San Bernardino, CA

Saturday, January 09 2021

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Saturday 09 Jan.
San Bernardino, CA
GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Saturday 09 Jan.
Huntington Park, CA

Saturday, January 16 2021

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Saturday 16 Jan.
Bakersfield, CA

Saturday, January 23 2021

RECORDANDO LOS CORRIDOS PART 7

RECORDANDO LOS CORRIDOS PART 7

Saturday 23 Jan.
Wilmington, CA

Sunday, February 14 2021

SAN ANTONIO QUINCEAÑERA EXPO

SAN ANTONIO QUINCEAÑERA EXPO

Sunday 14 Feb.
San Antonio, TX

Saturday, February 27 2021

PANCHO BARRAZA-EL POETA DEL AMOR

PANCHO BARRAZA-EL POETA DEL A...

Saturday 27 Feb.
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, March 12 2021

IVY QUEEN

IVY QUEEN

Friday 12 Mar.
Glendale, CA

Saturday, March 13 2021

IVY QUEEN EN ANAHEIM

IVY QUEEN EN ANAHEIM

Saturday 13 Mar.
Anaheim, CA

Friday, March 19 2021

IVY QUEEN EN MODESTO

IVY QUEEN EN MODESTO

Friday 19 Mar.
Modesto, CA

Saturday, March 20 2021

IVY QUEEN EN GILROY

IVY QUEEN EN GILROY

Saturday 20 Mar.
Gilroy, CA

Saturday, March 27 2021

CLUB AMERICA VS PUMAS

CLUB AMERICA VS PUMAS

Saturday 27 Mar.
Carson, CA

Upcoming events and promotions

Sign up now