Buy Tickets

There is a 2 ticket limit per customer. Service fees are non-refundable.

TICKET TYPE
ITEM PRICE
QTY
  • Basico
    $20.00(price)
    $3.75(srv)
    Preventa 1
    Incluye transmision
    Dia del evento a $25

  • Basico + After Party
    $22.00(price)
    $3.75(srv)
  • Basico + Merch Digital
    $23.00(price)
    $3.75(srv)
    Preventa 1
    Incluye transmision, diploma digital con autografo
    Dia del evento a $27
  • Basico + Extra Content
    $27.00(price)
    $4.50(srv)
  • Basico + Bonus Track + Cupon 30% En Merch
    $27.00(price)
    $4.50(srv)
  • All Access
    $37.00(price)
    $6.00(srv)
  • All Access + Serenata
    $69.00(price)
    $6.95(srv)
  • Shipping
    • Select your shipping method

Event Details

Live Streaming: 6:00pm PT / 8:00pm CT / 9:00pm ET
Para más info/For more info: 1-800-668-8080

Your email has been sent

There was an error sending your message. Please verify the addresses and try again. Note: HTML is not allowed in the subject/message.

Talent

Marco Antonio Solis