Sunday, March 29 2020

POSTPONED-NOEL TORRES

POSTPONED-NOEL TORRES

Sunday 29 Mar.
Ridgeland, SC
POSTPONED/ TIGRES DEL NORTE

POSTPONED/ TIGRES DEL NORTE

Sunday 29 Mar.
Auburndale, FL
POSTPONED-MARCA MP / BANDA MOVIL / B.ZETA

POSTPONED-MARCA MP / BANDA MO...

Sunday 29 Mar.
Los Baños, CA
POSTPONED-PALABRA DE HOMBRE TOUR 2020

POSTPONED-PALABRA DE HOMBRE T...

Sunday 29 Mar.
Jerome, ID
POSTPONED  TIERRA  SAGRADA

POSTPONED TIERRA SAGRADA

Sunday 29 Mar.
Kent, WA

Thursday, April 02 2020

POSTPONED-EL REY DEL SAPO

POSTPONED-EL REY DEL SAPO

Thursday 02 Apr.
Miami, FL

Friday, April 03 2020

POSTPONED  GOLDEN GLOVES

POSTPONED GOLDEN GLOVES

Friday 03 Apr.
Huntington Park, CA
POSTPONED CUISILLOS

POSTPONED CUISILLOS

Friday 03 Apr.
Pico Rivera, CA
VIVE CHIHUAHUA

VIVE CHIHUAHUA

Friday 03 Apr.
Midland, TX
NOCHE DE PARRANDA

NOCHE DE PARRANDA

Friday 03 Apr.
Chicago, IL
POSTPONED-LOS MARINEROS DEL NORTE

POSTPONED-LOS MARINEROS DEL N...

Friday 03 Apr.
Compton, CA
LOS ALEGRES DEL BARRANCO

LOS ALEGRES DEL BARRANCO

Friday 03 Apr.
Modesto, CA

Saturday, April 04 2020

POSTPONED-CARIN LEON Y TOMAS BALLARDO EN GRIDLEY CA

POSTPONED-CARIN LEON Y TOMAS ...

Saturday 04 Apr.
Gridley, CA
POSTPONED-PALABRA DE HOMBRE TOUR

POSTPONED-PALABRA DE HOMBRE T...

Saturday 04 Apr.
San Jose, CA
POSTPONED GOLDEN GLOVES

POSTPONED GOLDEN GLOVES

Saturday 04 Apr.
Huntington Park, CA
COCHAZO NAYARITA

COCHAZO NAYARITA

Saturday 04 Apr.
Pico Rivera, CA
POSTPONED-LOS SEBASTIANES , MARCA MP

POSTPONED-LOS SEBASTIANES , M...

Saturday 04 Apr.
Delano, CA
POSTPONED  ROAD 2 GLORY

POSTPONED ROAD 2 GLORY

Saturday 04 Apr.
Huntington Park, CA
TRINY Y LA LEYENDA

TRINY Y LA LEYENDA

Saturday 04 Apr.
Atlanta, GA
POSTPONED/LOS TIGRES DEL NORTE

POSTPONED/LOS TIGRES DEL NORTE

Saturday 04 Apr.
San Antonio, TX
POSTPONED  INDUSTRIA DEL AMOR , GRUPO BRYNDIS

POSTPONED INDUSTRIA DEL AMOR...

Saturday 04 Apr.
Gilroy, CA
POSTPONED TRANSMETAL

POSTPONED TRANSMETAL

Saturday 04 Apr.
Chicago, IL
VIVE CHIHUAHUA  AMARILLO TX

VIVE CHIHUAHUA AMARILLO TX

Saturday 04 Apr.
Amarillo, TX
LOS ALEGRES DEL BARRANCO

LOS ALEGRES DEL BARRANCO

Saturday 04 Apr.
Sacramento, CA
BANDA ARKANGEL R-15

BANDA ARKANGEL R-15

Saturday 04 Apr.
Santa Ana, CA
POSTPONED  BXS,JLB Y ZAAZ

POSTPONED BXS,JLB Y ZAAZ

Saturday 04 Apr.
Rosenburg, TX
LOS INDOMABLES DE CEDRAL

LOS INDOMABLES DE CEDRAL

Saturday 04 Apr.
Indianapolis, IN

Sunday, April 05 2020

POSTPONED LOS HURACANES DEL NORTE

POSTPONED LOS HURACANES DEL N...

Sunday 05 Apr.
Antioch, CA
POSPUESTO/ EXPO MARATON BANDERO

POSPUESTO/ EXPO MARATON BANDE...

Sunday 05 Apr.
Salinas, CA
POSTPONED-PALABRA DE HOMBRE TOUR 2020

POSTPONED-PALABRA DE HOMBRE T...

Sunday 05 Apr.
Colusa, CA
POSTPONED-LOS SEBASTIANES / MARCA MP

POSTPONED-LOS SEBASTIANES / M...

Sunday 05 Apr.
Woodland, CA
POSTPONED-CARIN LEON , TOMAS BALLARDO

POSTPONED-CARIN LEON , TOMAS ...

Sunday 05 Apr.
Turlock, CA
LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA   DALE,TX

LA MAQUINARIA NORTENA DALE,...

Sunday 05 Apr.
Dale, TX
POSTPONED-OBRA DE TEATRO EL DANZON

POSTPONED-OBRA DE TEATRO EL D...

Sunday 05 Apr.
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, April 10 2020

POSTPONED LLEGO TU MOMENTO

POSTPONED LLEGO TU MOMENTO

Friday 10 Apr.
San Jose, CA
POSTPONED-BANDA MS

POSTPONED-BANDA MS

Friday 10 Apr.
Salem, OR
POSTPONED  JUNIOR KLAN, NELSON KANZELA, Y MAS

POSTPONED JUNIOR KLAN, NELSO...

Friday 10 Apr.
Gilroy, CA
POSTPONED-GRUPO LOS ROJOS

POSTPONED-GRUPO LOS ROJOS

Friday 10 Apr.
Anaheim, CA
GUSI

GUSI

Friday 10 Apr.
Miami, FL

Saturday, April 11 2020

SABADO DE GLORIA / COLEADERO-BAILE

SABADO DE GLORIA / COLEADERO-...

Saturday 11 Apr.
Pico Rivera, CA
BRIO NORTEÑO

BRIO NORTEÑO

Saturday 11 Apr.
Bakersfield, CA
BANDA FEST 2020

BANDA FEST 2020

Saturday 11 Apr.
Little Field, AZ
LOS HURACANES, EZEQUIEL PENA Y MAS!

LOS HURACANES, EZEQUIEL PENA ...

Saturday 11 Apr.
Las Vegas, NV
CONJUNTO PRIMAVERA, BANDA MACHOS

CONJUNTO PRIMAVERA, BANDA MAC...

Saturday 11 Apr.
Phoenix, AZ
SABADO DE GLORIA DENVER

SABADO DE GLORIA DENVER

Saturday 11 Apr.
Denver, CO
POSTPONED/BANDA EL RECODO & BANDA LOS RECODITOS

POSTPONED/BANDA EL RECODO & B...

Saturday 11 Apr.
San Antonio, TX
JUNIOR KLAN, NELSON KANZELA

JUNIOR KLAN, NELSON KANZELA

Saturday 11 Apr.
Huntington Park, CA
VIVE CHIHUAHUA DALTON , GA

VIVE CHIHUAHUA DALTON , GA

Saturday 11 Apr.
Dalton, GA
DOS BANDERAS

DOS BANDERAS

Saturday 11 Apr.
Joliet, IL
POSTPONED-ADOLFO URIAS Y SU LOBO NORTEÑO

POSTPONED-ADOLFO URIAS Y SU L...

Saturday 11 Apr.
Compton, CA
POSTPONED-AKWID, JOAN ELITE Y GUSTAVO PALAFOX

POSTPONED-AKWID, JOAN ELITE Y...

Saturday 11 Apr.
Phoenix, AZ

Sunday, April 12 2020

LA ADICTIVA

LA ADICTIVA

Sunday 12 Apr.
Gladwater, TX

Thursday, April 16 2020

KAZZABE

KAZZABE

Thursday 16 Apr.
Salt Lake City, UT

Friday, April 17 2020

POSTPONED  GRUPO EXTERMINADOR, LOS MORROS DEL NORTE

POSTPONED GRUPO EXTERMINADOR...

Friday 17 Apr.
Palmdale, CA
POSTPONED TRANSMETAL USA TOUR XXX111-2020

POSTPONED TRANSMETAL USA TOUR...

Friday 17 Apr.
San Jose, CA
DARELL

DARELL

Friday 17 Apr.
Norcross, GA
BANDA IMPERIO

BANDA IMPERIO

Friday 17 Apr.
Oxnard, CA
LOS NUEVOS REBELDES

LOS NUEVOS REBELDES

Friday 17 Apr.
Modesto, CA
OMAR RUIZ, ULICES CHAIDEZ Y MAS

OMAR RUIZ, ULICES CHAIDEZ Y M...

Friday 17 Apr.
Dallas, TX

Saturday, April 18 2020

JESUS OJEDA Y SUS PARIENTES

JESUS OJEDA Y SUS PARIENTES

Saturday 18 Apr.
Adelanto, CA
POSTPONED  BANDA MACHOS

POSTPONED BANDA MACHOS

Saturday 18 Apr.
Selma, CA
POSTPONED JUEGO DE LEYENDAS

POSTPONED JUEGO DE LEYENDAS

Saturday 18 Apr.
Memphis, TN
PRIMAVERA / JESUS OJEDA / LOS CUATES / BANDA FORTUNA

PRIMAVERA / JESUS OJEDA / LOS...

Saturday 18 Apr.
Lancaster, CA
POSTPONED  FIESTA BAILABLE EN BARCO

POSTPONED FIESTA BAILABLE EN...

Saturday 18 Apr.
Freeport, NY
POSTPONED/DUELO Y LOS HURACANES DEL NORTE

POSTPONED/DUELO Y LOS HURACAN...

Saturday 18 Apr.
San Antonio, TX
ALEX CAMPOS - SOLDADOS TOUR 2020

ALEX CAMPOS - SOLDADOS TOUR 2...

Saturday 18 Apr.
Los Angeles, CA
POSTPONED-CUISILLOS / HIJOS DE BARRON

POSTPONED-CUISILLOS / HIJOS D...

Saturday 18 Apr.
San Bernardino, CA
POSTPONED-ALACRANES MUSICAL, HOROSCOPOS DE DURANGO

POSTPONED-ALACRANES MUSICAL, ...

Saturday 18 Apr.
Yakima, WA
EL GRAN COMBO

EL GRAN COMBO

Saturday 18 Apr.
Phoenix, AZ
LA FIERA DE OJINAGA  TYLER,TX

LA FIERA DE OJINAGA TYLER,TX

Saturday 18 Apr.
Tyler, TX
CHI OAX

CHI OAX

Saturday 18 Apr.
Kankakee, IL
POSTPONED  RAULIN RODRIGUEZ

POSTPONED RAULIN RODRIGUEZ

Saturday 18 Apr.
Norcross, GA
CONJUNTO NUBE, LA ENERGIA NORTEÑA Y MAS

CONJUNTO NUBE, LA ENERGIA NOR...

Saturday 18 Apr.
Oklahoma City, OK
OMAR RUIZ, HIJOS DE LEYVA Y MAS

OMAR RUIZ, HIJOS DE LEYVA Y M...

Saturday 18 Apr.
Tyler, TX
PIMPINELA - TOUR BIEN DE FAMILIA

PIMPINELA - TOUR BIEN DE FAMI...

Saturday 18 Apr.
Richmond, CA
POSTPONED-BATALLA DE DJ S

POSTPONED-BATALLA DE DJ S

Saturday 18 Apr.
Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, April 19 2020

LA ORIGINAL BANDA  LIMON

LA ORIGINAL BANDA LIMON

Sunday 19 Apr.
Houston, TX
LA ADICTIVA

LA ADICTIVA

Sunday 19 Apr.
San Antonio, TX
LOS REYES LOCOS, FLASH

LOS REYES LOCOS, FLASH

Sunday 19 Apr.
San Antonio, TX
EL GRAN COMBO

EL GRAN COMBO

Sunday 19 Apr.
Las Vegas, NV

Friday, April 24 2020

CONJUNTO PENA BLANCA

CONJUNTO PENA BLANCA

Friday 24 Apr.
Bakersfield, CA
GRUPO EXTERMINADOR

GRUPO EXTERMINADOR

Friday 24 Apr.
Owensboro, KY
LA FIERA DE OJINAGA, LA REUNION

LA FIERA DE OJINAGA, LA REUNI...

Friday 24 Apr.
Chicago, IL
VIVE CHIHUAHUA LOVE PARK,IL

VIVE CHIHUAHUA LOVE PARK,IL

Friday 24 Apr.
Loves Park, IL
POSTPONED-NELSON VELASQUEZ

POSTPONED-NELSON VELASQUEZ

Friday 24 Apr.
Orlando, FL
DON CHAYO EL CARDENAL MAYOR

DON CHAYO EL CARDENAL MAYOR

Friday 24 Apr.
Oxnard, CA
ORO SOLIDO EN CONCIERTO

ORO SOLIDO EN CONCIERTO

Friday 24 Apr.
Los Angeles, CA
POSTPONED-TONY VEGA

POSTPONED-TONY VEGA

Friday 24 Apr.
Miami, FL

Saturday, April 25 2020

POSTPONED-CONJUNTO RIO GRANDE

POSTPONED-CONJUNTO RIO GRANDE

Saturday 25 Apr.
Bell Buckle, TN
POSPUESTO/BANDA CUISILLOS Y SELECCION MICHOACANA

POSPUESTO/BANDA CUISILLOS Y S...

Saturday 25 Apr.
Salinas, CA
POSTPONED-EL RECODO - RECODITOS - MARCA MP - R.TAPIA

POSTPONED-EL RECODO - RECODIT...

Saturday 25 Apr.
Fresno, CA
ENTRE ELLAS

ENTRE ELLAS

Saturday 25 Apr.
Oxnard, CA
LOS TEQUILEROS

LOS TEQUILEROS

Saturday 25 Apr.
Commerce, CA
POSPUESTO / STEEVEN SANDOVAL

POSPUESTO / STEEVEN SANDOVAL

Saturday 25 Apr.
Sacramento, CA
GRAN BAILAZO CLASICO CHAPIN

GRAN BAILAZO CLASICO CHAPIN

Saturday 25 Apr.
Huntington Park, CA
VIVE CHIHUAHUA MAPLEWOOD,MN

VIVE CHIHUAHUA MAPLEWOOD,MN

Saturday 25 Apr.
Maplewood, MN
POSTPONED-BANDA LOS SEBASTIANES

POSTPONED-BANDA LOS SEBASTIAN...

Saturday 25 Apr.
Chula Vista, CA
KAZZABE

KAZZABE

Saturday 25 Apr.
Irving, TX
JACOB FOREVER

JACOB FOREVER

Saturday 25 Apr.
San Francisco, CA
POSTPONED-MAXIMO GRADO

POSTPONED-MAXIMO GRADO

Saturday 25 Apr.
Phoenix, AZ

Sunday, April 26 2020

TITO NIEVES

TITO NIEVES

Sunday 26 Apr.
Bell Gardens, CA
LA SEPTIMA BANDA / ENIGMA NORTEÑO

LA SEPTIMA BANDA / ENIGMA NOR...

Sunday 26 Apr.
Llano, CA
VIVE CHIHUAHUA GRAYSLAKE,IL

VIVE CHIHUAHUA GRAYSLAKE,IL

Sunday 26 Apr.
Grayslake, IL
GRAN BAILAZO CLASICO CHAPIN

GRAN BAILAZO CLASICO CHAPIN

Sunday 26 Apr.
San Francisco, CA
KAZZABE

KAZZABE

Sunday 26 Apr.
Austin, TX

Thursday, April 30 2020

POSTPONED PREMIOS  NOSOTROS 2020

POSTPONED PREMIOS NOSOTROS 2...

Thursday 30 Apr.
Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, May 02 2020

MIKEL ERENTXUN & ELEFANTE

MIKEL ERENTXUN & ELEFANTE

Saturday 02 May.
Duluth, GA

Friday, May 08 2020

CELEBRA EL DIA DE LAS MADRES

CELEBRA EL DIA DE LAS MADRES

Friday 08 May.
Montebello, CA
POSTPONED-ENIGMA NORTENO/EL COYOTE/MARCELLO GAMIZ

POSTPONED-ENIGMA NORTENO/EL C...

Friday 08 May.
Lynwood, CA
GRUPO NICHE

GRUPO NICHE

Friday 08 May.
Las Vegas, NV
LA SONORA DINAMITA EN LOS ANGELES

LA SONORA DINAMITA EN LOS ANG...

Friday 08 May.
Glendale, CA
LOS HURACANES DEL NORTE, LA INTEGRIDAD

LOS HURACANES DEL NORTE, LA I...

Friday 08 May.
Greeley, CO

Saturday, May 09 2020

CENA BAILE, CELEBRANDO A MAMA

CENA BAILE, CELEBRANDO A MAMA

Saturday 09 May.
Watsonville, CA
CELEBRA A MAMA -7:pm Cassandra  Show TRASVESTI

CELEBRA A MAMA -7:pm Cassandr...

Saturday 09 May.
Las Vegas, NV
GRUPO NICHE

GRUPO NICHE

Saturday 09 May.
San Francisco, CA
ALEX ROSE  CONCERT

ALEX ROSE CONCERT

Saturday 09 May.
Los Angeles, CA
FUEGO LATINO

FUEGO LATINO

Saturday 09 May.
Sunnyvale, CA
CELEBRA A MAMA - 10:pm CASSANDRA SHOW

CELEBRA A MAMA - 10:pm CASSAN...

Saturday 09 May.
Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, May 10 2020

PANCHO BARRAZA

PANCHO BARRAZA

Sunday 10 May.
Morgan Hill, CA

Thursday, May 14 2020

LOS MAS SONADO DE LA CALLE 2020 EN CONCIERTO

LOS MAS SONADO DE LA CALLE 20...

Thursday 14 May.
Ontario, CA

Friday, May 15 2020

LOS NUEVOS REBELDES

LOS NUEVOS REBELDES

Friday 15 May.
Galt, CA
LA SONORA PONCENA

LA SONORA PONCENA

Friday 15 May.
Los Angeles, CA
LOS TOROS BAND

LOS TOROS BAND

Friday 15 May.
Glendale, CA

Saturday, May 16 2020

POSTPONED LONG BEACH PRIDE 2020

POSTPONED LONG BEACH PRIDE 20...

Saturday 16 May.
Long Beach, CA
14TH TORNEO NACIONAL TX 2020

14TH TORNEO NACIONAL TX 2020

Saturday 16 May.
Fort Worth, TX
ALICIA VILLAREAL

ALICIA VILLAREAL

Saturday 16 May.
San Bernardino, CA
POSTPONED-SHOWCASE ACUSTICO

POSTPONED-SHOWCASE ACUSTICO

Saturday 16 May.
Lilburn, GA
LA SONORA PONCEÑA

LA SONORA PONCEÑA

Saturday 16 May.
San Francisco, CA

Sunday, May 17 2020

LEYENDAS CHIVAS VS SONOMA COUNTY S.L.

LEYENDAS CHIVAS VS SONOMA COU...

Sunday 17 May.
Santa Rosa, CA
15TH TORNEO NACIONAL TX 2020

15TH TORNEO NACIONAL TX 2020

Sunday 17 May.
Houston, TX

Thursday, May 21 2020

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN PHOENIX

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN PHOEN...

Thursday 21 May.
Phoenix, AZ

Friday, May 22 2020

PITER ALBEIRO

PITER ALBEIRO

Friday 22 May.
Corona, NY
INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN RIVERSIDE

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE EN RIVER...

Friday 22 May.
Riverside, CA
LOS HIJOS DE LEYVA

LOS HIJOS DE LEYVA

Friday 22 May.
Pico Rivera, CA
BANDA LOS COSTENOS EN OXNARD

BANDA LOS COSTENOS EN OXNARD

Friday 22 May.
Oxnard, CA
EL ORIGINAL CONJUNTO MAR AZUL

EL ORIGINAL CONJUNTO MAR AZUL

Friday 22 May.
Oakland, CA
POSTPONED-PONCHO ZULETA

POSTPONED-PONCHO ZULETA

Friday 22 May.
Miami, FL

Saturday, May 23 2020

BANDA LOS COSTENOS

BANDA LOS COSTENOS

Saturday 23 May.
Santa Ana, CA
LA CASA SOLA Y UN BORREGO SUELTO

LA CASA SOLA Y UN BORREGO SUE...

Saturday 23 May.
Mesquite, TX
POSTPONED - NACHO HERNANDEZ LOS AMABLES DEL NORTE

POSTPONED - NACHO HERNANDEZ L...

Saturday 23 May.
Huntington Park, CA

Sunday, May 24 2020

PRIMAVERA /LA CHACALOZA / GRANDE DE JEREZ

PRIMAVERA /LA CHACALOZA / GRA...

Sunday 24 May.
San Bernardino, CA
POSTPONED DR. CESAR LOZANO

POSTPONED DR. CESAR LOZANO

Sunday 24 May.
Los Angeles, CA
DURANGO FEST 2020

DURANGO FEST 2020

Sunday 24 May.
Stone Park, IL
GRUPO FIRME

GRUPO FIRME

Sunday 24 May.
San Jose, CA
R. LA MISION DE H. FIGUEROA / MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND

R. LA MISION DE H. FIGUEROA /...

Sunday 24 May.
Pico Rivera, CA
JARIPEO BAILE

JARIPEO BAILE

Sunday 24 May.
Keenesburg, CO
CONJUNTO BRIO NORTENO

CONJUNTO BRIO NORTENO

Sunday 24 May.
Las Vegas, NV
MARIO AGUILAR CELOSA YO? JAMAS!

MARIO AGUILAR CELOSA YO? JAMA...

Sunday 24 May.
Hollywood, CA
PITER ALBEIRO

PITER ALBEIRO

Sunday 24 May.
East Hampton, NY
INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE

INSPECTOR Y ELEFANTE

Sunday 24 May.
Los Angeles, CA
HRNOS FLORES, LA MAQUINA DEL SALVADOR & RUDY LA SCALA

HRNOS FLORES, LA MAQUINA DEL ...

Sunday 24 May.
REVERE, MA

Friday, May 29 2020

ORO SOLIDO

ORO SOLIDO

Friday 29 May.
Glendale, CA

Saturday, May 30 2020

MONTANA MASSACRE

MONTANA MASSACRE

Saturday 30 May.
LIBBY, MT
DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Saturday 30 May.
Woodside, NY
DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Saturday 30 May.
Passaic, NJ

Sunday, May 31 2020

BANDA LOS SEBASTIANES, NOEL TORRES

BANDA LOS SEBASTIANES, NOEL T...

Sunday 31 May.
Golden, CO

Wednesday, June 03 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Wednesday 03 Jun.
Miami,

Thursday, June 04 2020

EL GRAN SILENCIO EN ANAHEIM

EL GRAN SILENCIO EN ANAHEIM

Thursday 04 Jun.
Anaheim, CA
DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Thursday 04 Jun.
Orlando, FL

Friday, June 05 2020

DANIELA DARCOURT

DANIELA DARCOURT

Friday 05 Jun.
Glendale, CA
NOEL SCHAJRIS

NOEL SCHAJRIS

Friday 05 Jun.
Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, June 06 2020

ALACRANES MUSICAL

ALACRANES MUSICAL

Saturday 06 Jun.
Greeley, CO

Sunday, June 14 2020

LATIN SPRING FEST CON FRANKIE J

LATIN SPRING FEST CON FRANKIE...

Sunday 14 Jun.
Mesquite, TX

Thursday, June 18 2020

KAZZABE EN LAS VEGAS

KAZZABE EN LAS VEGAS

Thursday 18 Jun.
Las Vegas,

Friday, June 19 2020

KAZZABE EN CONCIERTO

KAZZABE EN CONCIERTO

Friday 19 Jun.
Glendale, CA

Saturday, June 20 2020

KAZZABE EN CONCIERTO

KAZZABE EN CONCIERTO

Saturday 20 Jun.
San Francisco, CA

Sunday, June 21 2020

EZEQUIEL PEÑA-RANCHO EL AGUAJE / DIA DEL PADRE

EZEQUIEL PEÑA-RANCHO EL AGUAJ...

Sunday 21 Jun.
Pico Rivera, CA

Friday, June 26 2020

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Friday 26 Jun.
San Francisco, CA
GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTICISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO AL ROMANTIC...

Friday 26 Jun.
Santa Rosa, CA
GRAN BAILE ARRECHO 2020

GRAN BAILE ARRECHO 2020

Friday 26 Jun.
Oakland, CA

Saturday, June 27 2020

EL  REGRESO DEL ROMANTICISMO 2020

EL REGRESO DEL ROMANTICISMO ...

Saturday 27 Jun.
Huntington Park, CA
GIRA 2020 REGRESO DEL ROMANTISISMO

GIRA 2020 REGRESO DEL ROMANTI...

Saturday 27 Jun.
Oxnard, CA
GRUPO FIRME

GRUPO FIRME

Saturday 27 Jun.
Ontario, CA
BRYTIAGO SATURDAY CONCERT

BRYTIAGO SATURDAY CONCERT

Saturday 27 Jun.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, July 04 2020

EL REGRESO DEL ROMANTISISMO BAKERSFIELD

EL REGRESO DEL ROMANTISISMO B...

Saturday 04 Jul.
Bakersfield, CA

Friday, July 10 2020

RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Friday 10 Jul.
Elkhart, IN
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Friday 10 Jul.
Fort Wayne, IN

Saturday, July 11 2020

RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Saturday 11 Jul.
Lafayette, IN
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Saturday 11 Jul.
Indianapolis, IN

Sunday, July 12 2020

GERARDO ORTIZ & BANDA COSTENOS

GERARDO ORTIZ & BANDA COSTENOS

Sunday 12 Jul.
Houston, TX
RAMON AYALA

RAMON AYALA

Sunday 12 Jul.
Shepherds Ville, KY

Sunday, July 19 2020

II COLEADERO DE COMPETENCIA INTERNACIONAL 2020

II COLEADERO DE COMPETENCIA I...

Sunday 19 Jul.
JOLIET, IL

Sunday, July 26 2020

SAN ANTONIO QUINCEAÑERA EXPO

SAN ANTONIO QUINCEAÑERA EXPO

Sunday 26 Jul.
San Antonio, TX

Saturday, August 01 2020

CAMILA - HACIA ADENTRO TOUR

CAMILA - HACIA ADENTRO TOUR

Saturday 01 Aug.
Kent, WA
LOS REHENES, CAMINANTES

LOS REHENES, CAMINANTES

Saturday 01 Aug.
Cudahy, CA

Friday, August 07 2020

RICARDO MONTANER -MONTANER TOUR 2020

RICARDO MONTANER -MONTANER TO...

Friday 07 Aug.
Los Angeles, CA
IVY QUEEN

IVY QUEEN

Friday 07 Aug.
Glendale, CA
DAMAS GRATIS

DAMAS GRATIS

Friday 07 Aug.
Houston,

Saturday, August 08 2020

DAMAS GRATIS

DAMAS GRATIS

Saturday 08 Aug.
Glendale, CA
SIGGNO Y LA FIRMA

SIGGNO Y LA FIRMA

Saturday 08 Aug.
Rosenburg, TX
POSTPONED-IVY QUEEN EN ANAHEIM

POSTPONED-IVY QUEEN EN ANAHEIM

Saturday 08 Aug.
Anaheim, CA

Sunday, August 09 2020

DAMAS GRATIS

DAMAS GRATIS

Sunday 09 Aug.
Las Vegas,

Friday, August 14 2020

IVY QUEEN EN MODESTO

IVY QUEEN EN MODESTO

Friday 14 Aug.
Modesto, CA
FRANK REYES

FRANK REYES

Friday 14 Aug.
Glendale, CA
EDDIE SANTIAGO

EDDIE SANTIAGO

Friday 14 Aug.
Houston, TX

Saturday, August 15 2020

IVY QUEEN EN GILROY

IVY QUEEN EN GILROY

Saturday 15 Aug.
Gilroy, CA

Friday, August 21 2020

TONO ROSARIO

TONO ROSARIO

Friday 21 Aug.
Houston, TX

Saturday, August 22 2020

RECORDANDO LOS CORRIDOS PART 7

RECORDANDO LOS CORRIDOS PART 7

Saturday 22 Aug.
Wilmington, CA
TONO ROSARIO

TONO ROSARIO

Saturday 22 Aug.
Irving, TX

Friday, August 28 2020

JUSTIN QUILES

JUSTIN QUILES

Friday 28 Aug.
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, August 29 2020

THE SOUTH BAY LATIN MUSIC FESTIVAL

THE SOUTH BAY LATIN MUSIC FES...

Saturday 29 Aug.
Chula Vista, CA

Friday, September 18 2020

DARELL EN CONCIERTO

DARELL EN CONCIERTO

Friday 18 Sep.
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, October 02 2020

TEO GONZALEZ & JORGE FALCON

TEO GONZALEZ & JORGE FALCON

Friday 02 Oct.
Los Angeles, CA

Friday, October 09 2020

OSCAR D' LEON

OSCAR D' LEON

Friday 09 Oct.
Glendale, CA

Saturday, October 10 2020

CHIVAS DE GUADALAJARA VS LEON

CHIVAS DE GUADALAJARA VS LEON

Saturday 10 Oct.
San Jose, CA
EDDIE SANTIAGO

EDDIE SANTIAGO

Saturday 10 Oct.
Tampa, FL

Saturday, October 17 2020

LOS ASKIS, CONDOR, GRUPO SONADOR

LOS ASKIS, CONDOR, GRUPO SONA...

Saturday 17 Oct.
Chicago, IL
LOS ASKIS, GRUPO SONADOR

LOS ASKIS, GRUPO SONADOR

Saturday 17 Oct.
Chicago, IL

Saturday, March 27 2021

CLUB AMERICA VS PUMAS

CLUB AMERICA VS PUMAS

Saturday 27 Mar.
Carson, CA

Upcoming events and promotions

Sign up now