Tickets
La preventa de boletos por internet ha finalizado. Puedes comprar tus boletos en la taquilla del evento. The online ticket pre-sale has ended. You can purchase tickets at the box office.

Event Details

Live Streaming: 7:00pm PT / 9:00pm CT / 10:00pm ET
Para más info/For more info: 1-800-668-8080

Your email has been sent

There was an error sending your message. Please verify the addresses and try again. Note: HTML is not allowed in the subject/message.

Talent

Bon y Los Enemigos del Silencio / Piru Ritmo Peligroso / Leonardo De Lozanne

Sabo Romo / Cala Rostros Ocultos / Ugo Rodriguez Azul Violeta / Chiquis Amaro Jotdog / Humberto y Sergio Neon / Arturo Ibarra Rostros Ocultos / Maria Barracuda Jotdog