Friday, August 19 2022

CORAZON SERRANO

CORAZON SERRANO

Friday 19 Aug.
Huntington Park, CA
TRIBUTO A LUPILLO RIVERA

TRIBUTO A LUPILLO RIVERA

Friday 19 Aug.
Fullerton, CA

Saturday, August 20 2022

BANDA AGUA DE LA LLAVE

BANDA AGUA DE LA LLAVE

Saturday 20 Aug.
Huntington Park, CA

Friday, August 26 2022

LOS ROJOS, LOS DE SONORA

LOS ROJOS, LOS DE SONORA

Friday 26 Aug.
Huntington Park, CA

Saturday, August 27 2022

LOS REHENES EN LEONARDOS

LOS REHENES EN LEONARDOS

Saturday 27 Aug.
Huntington Park, CA

Sunday, September 04 2022

BANDA MOVIL, BANDA LA MATONA Y MAS

BANDA MOVIL, BANDA LA MATONA ...

Sunday 04 Sep.
Huntington Park, CA

Friday, September 09 2022

LA GUERRA TOUR

LA GUERRA TOUR

Friday 09 Sep.
Huntington Park, CA

Saturday, September 17 2022

KINTO SOL, MS KRAZIE Y MAS

KINTO SOL, MS KRAZIE Y MAS

Saturday 17 Sep.
Huntington Park, CA

Saturday, September 24 2022

LOS FRANCOS - MARIMBA ORQ LOS CHABOYS

LOS FRANCOS - MARIMBA ORQ LOS...

Saturday 24 Sep.
Huntington Park, CA

Saturday, October 22 2022

ROMANTICUMBIA 5 EN LOS ANGELES

ROMANTICUMBIA 5 EN LOS ANGELES

Saturday 22 Oct.
Huntington Park, CA

Upcoming events and promotions

Sign up now