EVENTS SEARCH
Search
Date
State
Thursday, December 13 2018
Candela La Brea Night Club @ Los Angeles
Dec 13 - 07:00 PM
Ibiza Night Club @ Huntington Park
Dec 13 - 08:00 PM
The Mayan @ Los Angeles
Dec 13 - 09:00 PM
Exchange LA @ Los Angeles
Dec 13 - 09:00 PM
Friday, December 14 2018
Pico Rivera Sports Arena @ Pico Rivera
Dec 14 - 06:00 PM
Plaza Mariachi @ Nashville
Dec 14 - 08:00 PM
Club Mesquite @ Houston
Dec 14 - 08:00 PM
Jalisco Nightclub @ Westminster
Dec 14 - 08:00 PM
VERTIGO @ HOUSTON
Dec 14 - 08:00 PM
Ballroom @ Norcross
Dec 14 - 08:00 PM
A Mi Hacienda de Pico Rivera @ Pico Rivera
Dec 14 - 08:00 PM
El Rodeo de Moreno Valley @ Moreno Valley
Dec 14 - 08:30 PM
Ruby's Cafe @ Oxnard
Dec 14 - 09:00 PM
RINCONCITO PAISA 2 @ MIAMI
Dec 14 - 09:00 PM
Spoons @ Santa Ana
Dec 14 - 09:00 PM
Dimension Event Center @ Naples
Dec 14 - 09:00 PM
Club 701 @ Houston
Dec 14 - 09:00 PM
Club Silverado @ Phoenix
Dec 14 - 09:00 PM
52 LOUNGE 2DO PISO @ West New York
Dec 14 - 09:00 PM
La Flor de Calabaza @ Phoenix
Dec 14 - 09:00 PM
Paris Theater @ Portland
Dec 14 - 09:00 PM
Volkan Nightclub @ Chicago
Dec 14 - 10:00 PM
iCLUB @ Houston
Dec 14 - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 15 2018
Zumba Party @ San Jose
Dec 15 - 03:00 PM
Ramada by Wyndham Hawthorne/LAX @ Hawthorne
Dec 15 - 06:00 PM
International Club & Sport Bar @ Plainfield
Dec 15 - 06:00 PM
Roccapulco @ San Francisco
Dec 15 - 08:00 PM
El Patron de Chula Vista @ Chula Vista
Dec 15 - 08:00 PM
Clarion Hotel @ Orlando
Dec 15 - 08:00 PM
Pan American Ball Room @ Porterville
Dec 15 - 08:00 PM
El Dorado Night Club @ Pasco
Dec 15 - 08:00 PM
Casa Lopez @ Oxnard
Dec 15 - 08:00 PM
El Nuevo Rodeo @ Garden
Dec 15 - 08:00 PM
Fiesta Event Center @ Dallas
Dec 15 - 08:00 PM
Stampede @ Aurora
Dec 15 - 08:00 PM
El Dorado Night Club @ Yakima
Dec 15 - 08:00 PM
Puesta Del Sol @ Marrero
Dec 15 - 08:00 PM
Salon Lazaros @ Los Angeles
Dec 15 - 08:00 PM
Jalisco Nightclub @ Westminster
Dec 15 - 08:00 PM
Xalos Nightclub @ Anaheim
Dec 15 - 09:00 PM
El Potrero Nightclub @ Cudahy
Dec 15 - 09:00 PM
El Malecon Nightclub @ Lakewood
Dec 15 - 09:00 PM
Hacienda Anaheim @ Anaheim
Dec 15 - 09:00 PM
Chispas Discoteque @ Indianapolis
Dec 15 - 09:00 PM
Club Mesquite @ Houston
Dec 15 - 09:00 PM
Sunday, December 16 2018
Herreras Tejano Nightclub @ Channelview
Dec 16 - 02:00 PM
EL DORADO EVENT CENTER @ San Antonio
Dec 16 - 05:00 PM
El Nocturno @ Austin
Dec 16 - 08:00 PM
Clarion Hotel @ Lexington
Dec 16 - 08:00 PM
La Cabaña NIght Club @ Sacramento
Dec 16 - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19 2018
Shevere Bar & Venue @ Katy
Dec 19 - 08:00 PM
Thursday, December 20 2018
Exchange LA @ Los Angeles
Dec 20 - 09:00 PM
Joe's Live @ Rosemont
Dec 20 - 09:30 PM
Friday, December 21 2018
EL POTRERO NIGHTCLUB @ Cudahy
Dec 21 - 08:00 PM
Ruby's Cafe @ Oxnard
Dec 21 - 09:00 PM
American Serb Hall @ Milwaukee
Dec 21 - 09:00 PM
Saturday, December 22 2018
Florentine Gardens Hollywood @ Los Angeles
Dec 22 - 08:00 PM
El Centenario VIP @ Gilroy
Dec 22 - 08:00 PM
Titanic Event Center @ North Charleston
Dec 22 - 08:30 PM
Chispas Discoteque @ Indianapolis
Dec 22 - 09:00 PM
EL POTRERO NIGHTCLUB @ Cudahy
Dec 22 - 09:00 PM
Sunday, December 23 2018
El Baron Night Club @ Culver City
Dec 23 - 07:00 PM
Friday, December 28 2018
IX-TAPA CANTINA @ Pasadena
Dec 28 - 07:00 PM
EL POTRERO CLUB @ CUDAHY
Dec 28 - 08:00 PM
El Nuevo Rodeo @ Garden City
Dec 28 - 08:00 PM
La Conquista @ Memphis
Dec 28 - 09:00 PM
Las Originales Mexican Bar & Grill @ Palmdale
Dec 28 - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 29 2018
BBVA Compass Stadium @ Houston
Dec 29 - 04:30 PM
Whisky A Go Go @ West Hollywood
Dec 29 - 06:00 PM
Azte-K Centro de Eventos @ Jackson
Dec 29 - 09:00 PM
Sunday, December 30 2018
Primavera Reception Hall @ Houston
Dec 30 - 04:00 PM
Monday, December 31 2018
Quiet Cannon @ Montebello
Dec 31 - 08:00 PM
The boulevard @ North Bergen
Dec 31 - 08:00 PM
Cancun Ole @ Los Angeles
Dec 31 - 08:00 PM
Iguanas Night Club @ Pico Rivera
Dec 31 - 08:00 PM
Avenue Restaurant & Music Lounge @ Anaheim
Dec 31 - 08:30 PM
El Paseo Restaurant @ Santa Barbara
Dec 31 - 09:00 PM
Palace Regency Hall @ CICERO
Dec 31 - 09:00 PM
AtWater Tavern @ San Francisco
Dec 31 - 09:00 PM
Fonda La Chismosa @ Miami
Dec 31 - 09:00 PM
Margarita Jones @ Huntington Park
Dec 31 - 09:00 PM
CLUB RAIN @ Studio City
Dec 31 - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, January 01 2019
El Orcas @ Lakeview Terrace
Jan 01 - 01:00 PM
Sunday, January 06 2019
EL DORADO EVENT CENTER @ San Antonio
Jan 06 - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 11 2019
Lancaster Fairgrounds @ Lancaster
Jan 11 - 08:00 PM
Saturday, January 12 2019
Millennium @ Sparks
Jan 12 - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 13 2019
Santa Maria Convention Center @ Santa Maria
Jan 13 - 12:00 PM
Watsonville Fairgrounds @ Watsonville
Jan 13 - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15 2019
Centro Global de Avivamiento @ Greenville
Jan 15 - 07:30 PM
Thursday, January 17 2019
Xalos Nightclub @ Anaheim
Jan 17 - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 18 2019
El Palacio Night Club @ Merced
Jan 18 - 06:00 PM
Christian Fellowship Church @ Lake City
Jan 18 - 07:00 PM
The Rock It @ Hawthorne
Jan 18 - 07:00 PM
Atlanta Coliseum @ Duluth
Jan 18 - 08:00 PM
Roccapulco @ San Francisco
Jan 18 - 08:00 PM
Casa Del Mar @ Santa Rosa
Jan 18 - 08:00 PM
A Mi Hacienda de Pico Rivera @ Pico Rivera
Jan 18 - 08:00 PM
Ruby's Cafe @ Oxnard
Jan 18 - 09:00 PM
Saturday, January 19 2019
Casa Lopez @ Oxnard
Jan 19 - 08:00 PM
Potrero Nightclub @ Cudahy
Jan 19 - 08:00 PM
Los Globos Night Club @ Los Angeles
Jan 19 - 09:00 PM
Sunday, January 20 2019
LA HUACANA NIGHT CLUB @ Tracy
Jan 20 - 08:00 PM
Roccapulco @ San Francisco
Jan 20 - 08:00 PM
Monday, January 21 2019
Parranda Night Club @ Sunnyvale
Jan 21 - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 25 2019
Evolution Night Club @ Sunnyvale
Jan 25 - 09:00 PM
Saturday, January 26 2019
Potrero's Night Club @ Cudahy
Jan 26 - 06:00 PM
Casa Lopez @ Oxnard
Jan 26 - 06:30 PM
Celebration Party Hall @ Houston
Jan 26 - 07:00 PM
Dimension Event Center @ Naples
Jan 26 - 09:00 PM
Volkan Night Club @ Chicago
Jan 26 - 09:00 PM
Saturday, February 02 2019
Los Angeles Convention Center @ Los Angeles
Feb 02 - 08:00 AM
Sunday, February 03 2019
Los Angeles Convention Center @ Los Angeles
Feb 03 - 08:00 AM
Friday, February 08 2019
Stevens Steak & Seafood House @ Commerce
Feb 08 - 06:00 PM
Mayan Theater @ Los Angeles
Feb 08 - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 09 2019
THE LONGSHOREMAN HALL @ WILMINGTON
Feb 09 - 07:00 PM
Fox Theater Salinas @ Salinas
Feb 09 - 08:00 PM
Sunday, February 10 2019
Margot Albert Theater @ Los Angeles
Feb 10 - 04:30 PM
Montalban Theatre @ Hollywood
Feb 10 - 05:00 PM
Margot Albert Theater @ Los Angeles
Feb 10 - 07:30 PM
Original Mike's @ Santa Ana
Feb 10 - 07:30 PM
Friday, February 15 2019
ESPACIO DISCOTEQUE @ NORCROSS
Feb 15 - 08:00 PM
A Mi Hacienda de Pico Rivera @ Pico Rivera
Feb 15 - 08:00 PM
The Mayan @ Los Angeles
Feb 15 - 09:00 PM
Saturday, February 16 2019
Vesos Los Angeles @ Los Angeles
Feb 16 - 12:00 PM
Orange Show De San Bernardino @ San Bernardino
Feb 16 - 07:00 PM
Roccapulco @ San Francisco
Feb 16 - 09:00 PM
Sunday, February 17 2019
Mango Tango @ Las Vegas
Feb 17 - 09:00 PM
Friday, February 22 2019
ROCK IT LOUNGE @ HAWTHORNE
Feb 22 - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 23 2019
M3 Live Event Center @ Anaheim
Feb 23 - 07:00 PM
Thursday, February 28 2019
Evolution Night Club @ Sunnyvale
Feb 28 - 08:00 PM
Friday, March 01 2019
La Brea Nightclub @ Los Angeles
Mar 01 - 08:00 PM
Manuel Artime Theater @ Miami
Mar 01 - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 09 2019
UCHS Performing Arts Center @ Union City
Mar 09 - 08:00 PM
Sunday, March 17 2019
Pico Rivera Sports Arena @ Pico Rivera
Mar 17 - 01:00 PM
Saturday, March 23 2019
Los Globos @ Los Angeles
Mar 23 - 09:00 PM
Saturday, July 27 2019
Bayside Park @ Chula Vista
Jul 27 - 12:00 PM