Buy Tickets

There is a 1 ticket limit per customer. Service fees are non-refundable.

TICKET TYPE
ITEM PRICE
QTY
  • General
    $12.50(price)
    $2.25(srv)
  • Shipping
    • Select your shipping method

Event Details

Live Streaming: 12:00 pm PT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET
Para más info/For more info: 1-800-668-8080

SHAILA DURCAL le rinde un tributo a su Madre Rocío Dúrcal, cantando las canciones que lahicieron muy famosa, tanto en México como en el mundo entero.Lo hace en el mes de Mayo, por ser en muchas partes del mundo, el día de las Madres.

Your email has been sent

There was an error sending your message. Please verify the addresses and try again. Note: HTML is not allowed in the subject/message.

Talent

Shaila Durcal