EVENTS SEARCH
Search
Date
State
Friday, March 01 2019
OK CORRAL @ OKLAHOMA CITY
Mar 01 - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 02 2019
Coyote Manco @ Tulsa
Mar 02 - 08:00 PM
Friday, March 08 2019
54 West Music Hall @ Wichita
Mar 08 - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 09 2019
Bermudas Event Center @ Kansas City
Mar 09 - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 16 2019
LA FE DISCO @ Tyler
Mar 16 - 08:00 PM
Friday, March 22 2019
THE HACIENDA EVENT CENTER @ MIDLAND
Mar 22 - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 23 2019
El Corona Night Club @ San Antonio
Mar 23 - 08:00 PM
Friday, March 29 2019
Versalles Palace Event Center @ Phoenix
Mar 29 - 08:00 PM
Sunday, March 31 2019
Bakersfield Sports Arena @ Bakersfield
Mar 31 - 02:00 PM
Friday, April 05 2019
Millennium @ Sparks
Apr 05 - 09:00 PM
Saturday, April 06 2019
Terrenos de Feria @ King City
Apr 06 - 08:00 PM
Friday, April 12 2019
The Coliseum @ Austin
Apr 12 - 09:00 PM
Sunday, April 14 2019
Plaza De Toros De Thornton @ Thornton
Apr 14 - 01:00 PM
Friday, May 17 2019
El Nuevo Rodeo @ Garden City
May 17 - 08:00 PM
Saturday, June 08 2019
Roadhouse Casino @ Henderson
Jun 08 - 02:00 PM